Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I hope you like the video. Anyone here that is considering a dive or snorkel trip to Indonesia I cant recommend enough a visit to Komodo!

Is it only me.. Because i couldn't find the video 😅😅

I always wanted to try snorkeling, but haven't had the chance. Nice pictures btw

 2 years ago  

The video is at the end of the article - I hope u can view it...:)

I love seeing videos and posts like these. It's really amazing to see the underwater world, it's so filled with so many animals, filled with so much life. I hope we do everything in our power to preserve it

 2 years ago  

I believe most of the reefs around Komodo are protected as part of a National Marine Park.

 2 years ago  

What a wonderful world under the water, you are lucky because you can enjoy the under world beauty directly.

 2 years ago  

The underwater world is truly amazing and I'm lucky to be able to enjoy it as part of my work.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ