The lime 🍏🍏 in the garden we can take it make food

IMG_08102021_104027_(800_x_480_pixel).jpg

Hello Hive, Today I want to show you about plant in the garden. Do you know this fruit ? This plant It grows well in the garden and this is my farm's aunt. She planned it for many years in the garden. It started fruit all seasons these fruits. I called name lime. We can take it to make food and especially we use it in the kitchen for soup everyday. I sometimes walk here to see them and pick it for eating. We can take it make drink for health. It is sour and have vitamin for body .

IMG_08102021_104052_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

This season it is green and rain is starting for growing it. This place there are many moschitoes bite me. It is very shade for staying of moschitoes in the garden. There are alot of grasses around the tree and owner doesn't take these fruits. It grows well.

IMG_08102021_104154_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

There are lots of fruits in the brenches. Tree is small. Sometimes we use R'sey for picking these fruits because it has thorn. I'm really sick when it cuts it.

IMG_08102021_104131_(1680_x_1292_pixel).jpg

I picked it by hand. There are small and big fruits. It has lots water and I like eat it with cheese. I know it all about this fruit and I hope you like my description.

Thank you for reading. Have a good day. Escape the covid-19.

Sort:  

Congratulations @phuong.sitha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you so much for support me ❤️.

 3 years ago  

I think everybody everywhere in the world loves limes, but they are not easy to grow in cold places.

 3 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ