Enjoy the cozy atmosphere of the café

Picsart_22-12-27_23-56-05-225.jpg

Hello all my friends, this time I am back to accompany my younger brother to take care of his previously unfinished passport, he has just turned 18 years old and has to get permission from his parents so that his passport can be issued, thank goodness everything has been sorted out and all that's left is just waiting for the passport to come out, so today wasn't as boring as the first time I accompanied him, because we only delivered permission letters from our parents

Picsart_22-12-27_23-47-15-221.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-47-01-480.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-47-39-210.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-46-51-995.jpg

After everything was done at the immigration office, we went to have lunch at one of the well-known geprek chicken stalls in the lhokseumawe area, geprek om win chicken Is one of the known food stalls and is one of the best places to have lunch, my daughter is also joining this time, so I don't have to worry about lingering, anyways I'm just recovering and I have nothing else to do

Picsart_22-12-27_23-47-30-437.jpg

This is my younger brother, he doesn't like chicken and it just so happened that we came too fast at this shop, and the atmosphere looked a little lonely, my boy didn't like it and asked me to relax at another cafe which is also around the city of lhokseumawe , he wanted to relax while enjoying coffee, that's how men are, most of them can't stay away from coffee, after conferring we decided to go to the cafe The Breeze Coffee which also one of the famous cafe in my city

Picsart_22-12-27_23-48-03-589.jpg

This cafe is on the edge of a river, and has a large yard, the atmosphere around this cafe is calm and that's what makes this cafe quite popular with people because it is very comfortable to relax, while enjoying coffee

Picsart_22-12-27_23-50-27-644.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-50-42-148.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-51-40-126.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-51-25-625.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-51-56-844.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-50-56-924.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-51-11-912.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-50-11-468.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-49-40-095.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-48-24-599.jpg

The rain had just stopped, and we chose seats on the inside just in case it rained again, actually a place right by the river was the best place in my opinion, but I was afraid I would get wet if it rained again and didn't have time to take shelter, Some mangrove trees planted on the riverbank make the air fresher and present a beautiful view

A few moments later, it started to drizzle, I didn't even have time to take a selfie in this place, even though there are lots of beautiful spots to take selfies with, but I was also a little lucky to have taken some pictures of the atmosphere in this cafe, it's all because of my younger brother who won't take my picture
This place also looks quiet, yes that's also because we came too early, and usually this cafe is very crowded at night, the lights hanging on the outside of the room will be very beautiful when seen at night, how many times have I been to this cafe is for my business meetings, and it often happens at night, unfortunately at that time I didn't know hive and to be honest I didn't like to take pictures of myself before, even if there were only two or three pictures

Picsart_22-12-27_23-52-14-213.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-48-57-188.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-49-09-733.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-48-46-124.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-54-02-957.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-53-50-953.jpg

Because we were just about ready to eat, so we only ordered snacks here, and coffee to accompany our leisure time, to be honest I don't like coffee, but I still ordered it to try, the taste wasn't what I expected, the cold one was mine, and it's a kind of coffee milk, I don't understand anything about coffee and its types

In terms of price, I think the price of the menu offered is still affordable, not that expensive and in accordance with the taste of the menu, the taste of the coffee is so pronounced that it's even hard for me to sleep at this time, as well as the taste of the fried potatoes and tempeh, tasty and delicious. nice

Apart from that, this cafe also has a place where you can karaoke, and usually at night, many local musicians entertain visitors to this cafe, but during the day they don't come and the place is open to anyone who wants to contribute their voice to other guests. which is here

Picsart_22-12-27_23-52-45-369.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-52-29-459.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-48-14-917.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-49-53-240.jpg

This is also an added value where this cafe is really very comfortable to relax, drink coffee while listening to music and the beautiful voices of some visitors who provide their voices as entertainment, I also want to sing some songs, but I don't dare, because my voice is too bad , so I forgot about that intention, and just enjoyed the atmosphere

Picsart_22-12-27_23-49-22-733.jpg

Picsart_22-12-27_23-52-56-052.jpg

Right next to this cafe, there is also a shopping area which is also owned by the same person, but I didn't go in there, just passed it while heading to the parking lot, several cars were also seen there, and visitors at the market also looked crowded, after finished shopping they also went to the cafe to relax, the owner of this place had a brilliant idea, he deliberately built several buildings with different uses in the same location, and succeeded in attracting the attention of people to come to this place, the parking area is also very spacious and also clean, several other facilities are also available, such as toilets and mushalla

Because it was getting late, and we were also satisfied, so my brother and I went home to rest, this was a beautiful, fun day and completely beyond my expectations, at first I thought today would be boring because I had to deal with government offices again, thank goodness that didn't happen

That's all I can write tonight, see you next time, and happy new year to everyone 😇🎉🎉

Sort:  
 last year  

Awesome place to hang out . Thanks for sharing. ;).

Thank you so much 😇

Congratulations @poetjuet01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you so much 😇

 last year  Reveal Comment