Enjoying meatballs with younger brother

Picsart_22-12-29_20-29-44-497.jpg

Good evening all my friends, in the evening I greet you again and write a little about my activities today, where today I am back to accompany my younger brother to look for preparations for his departure later, next year he will go to Malaysia and that's only few more days, therefore I have to spend a lot of time with him before he departs, that's my only little brother

Picsart_22-12-29_20-41-06-748.jpg

Picsart_22-12-29_20-20-56-784.jpg

We left the house right at noon, and went straight to the city to look for some needs such as sandals and clothes, and a few other things, today I became his bodyguard accompanying him wherever he goes

He's a spoiled child, but he's never been this close to me before, usually he only talks when I want to, but the last few days he's been constantly confiding in me, saying he wants to be independent and free, as an older brother I certainly have to support him. and cheer him up

After finishing my business at the sandal shop, I went around to several other shops to look for clothes and bags, it was a bit boring, and after I finished shopping, I went to the meatball shop to relax with him.

Picsart_22-12-29_20-21-17-318.jpg

Picsart_22-12-29_20-57-58-648.jpg

Picsart_22-12-29_20-20-26-347.jpg

Picsart_22-12-29_20-22-16-273.jpg

Picsart_22-12-29_20-21-37-929.jpg

Picsart_22-12-29_20-21-57-539.jpg

Picsart_22-12-29_20-21-26-848.jpg

We were chilling at warung bakso pak haji when it was getting dark, it happened that this stall belonged to a friend of mine who works as a bridal makeup artist, but at that time she was not in the shop. so I couldn't meet him

While enjoying the meal, my younger brother began to vent again, he said he wanted to buy a car like me later, I smiled and was proud to hear this story, he had just turned 18 and already had a big desire, he said he didn't want to bother parents and embarrassed because I, who am only a woman, can buy a car with the results of my own sweat, that's why she decided to go to another country to work, she was accepted at one of the companies in Malaysia and left with your permission, unlike migrant workers others working illegally

Unknowingly I was completely immersed in the story, and didn't realize that we had been selling out for more than five hours at this shop, even the night was getting late, until then we went home to rest and maybe will get back together again in the next few days, before he left I really had to spend time with him so I could let him go sincerely

Alright friends, I think that's all I can write for now, see you next time 😊😇

Sort:  

Have a good shopping, I hope you have fun. And enjoy Pak Haji's delicious meatballs.

Thank you so much 😊

Congratulations @poetjuet01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It must be hard to part with your spoiled little brother 🤭, but on the other hand it's great that he wants to be independent from such a young age and has found the solution to that.

You're right, it feels heavy, let alone she's my only sister, but on the other hand I have to give her a chance to be independent 😇

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you so much 😇