Shopping with family at the beginning of the new year

Picsart_23-01-02_20-01-02-718.jpg

Happy new year all my friends, how was your new year's moment, I myself quite enjoyed it, where I started this year by inviting my family to shop for household needs, new items for a new start, that's what my sister said, even though we not celebrating this new year moment, but we just enjoy it in our own way, shopping is always closely related to women, and at the beginning of last year, we all went to a shop that had just opened a while ago, there were no men this time , all girls, the boys really don't like to accompany us shopping 🤭

Picsart_23-01-02_19-50-55-602.jpg

This is the store I mean, MR. DIY is the name, which is one of the most complete home appliance stores in my opinion, apart from that several other items are also available at affordable prices, as far as I know this shop has many branches in several countries and only in the past few days the store has opened other branches in the area where I live, even though the shop is small and has two floors, the range of goods is very satisfactory, my little daughter also looks very happy when she is in this shop

Picsart_23-01-02_19-51-37-358.jpg

Picsart_23-01-02_19-51-55-146.jpg

Picsart_23-01-02_19-51-20-561.jpg

Picsart_23-01-02_19-52-33-683.jpg

We explored all the aisles in this shop, and shared the fun with my family, trying on glasses and seeing what we would buy, my daughter and nieces also got free balloons from this shop, it made them even more happy , they even ran here and there without caring about anyone, because of them the atmosphere in this shop became more and more crowded, not to mention they met other children who were the same age

Picsart_23-01-02_19-52-10-359.jpg

Picsart_23-01-02_19-52-22-221.jpg

Picsart_23-01-02_19-53-18-224.jpg

Picsart_23-01-02_19-51-10-030.jpg

Picsart_23-01-02_19-52-58-495.jpg

Picsart_23-01-02_19-53-32-905.jpg

It was my sister and mother, they also really enjoyed the atmosphere in this shop. I myself was also busy taking selfies in almost every corner of the aisle in the shop. In fact, we spent so much time here, there was not a single alley that we did not explore.

In my opinion, this store is very satisfying, they sell almost all household needs, and we also get discounted prices because they are still being launched, we are really lucky to have an extraordinary moment at the beginning of this year, there is no special celebration here related with the new year, our area has its own law for that matter, and that can't be changed, there are no fireworks, or the like, usually in the new year people who are here just enjoy the start of the year by just going on vacation or shopping, as usual I do

It was a very special day, it's rare to be able to travel together with a family like this, especially my older sister, she doesn't live in the same house as me, it's a shame that only spoiled men don't want to come, instead she's busy traveling with her boyfriend with the reason is going overseas soon, tomorrow is his departure day, and also I have to accompany him tomorrow to buy tickets and some other needs, don't know what will happen tomorrow, what is certain yesterday was a happy day for me and my family

Here I spent about IDR 500,000 for some of the things I bought, and it was dominated by kitchen equipment, after everything was done we went home to rest in peace, that's the moment of the beginning of my year, how about you all, and that's all I can share tonight, see you on another occasion 😊😇

Sort:  
 last year  

Wow it's very amazing and interesting my dear friend shopping for the new year occasion that's very amazing. Enjoy with happily the 2023. Also this year you will go the very great and amazing

Thanks 😇😊

shopping with family in the new year is very fun.

Well, it's great my dear your family and you look so happy together and having fun with shopping I like shopping too and I just come back home from school and feel like I need to go shopping soon I haven't go finding food for more than two or three days and now I think it is time.

That sounds like a good idea for you, good luck and enjoy your day

Congratulations @poetjuet01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

What a fun afternoon shopping with the family. From the photos, you can tell you had a great time. The sunglasses looked great on you and your daughter. 😎

Thank you very much 🤗😊

image.png

Wow, it's nice to be able to go out with the family, what else at the start of the new year, but it's a shame @poetjuet didn't mention which city and the name of the shop⚘👍👍

Yes it was a lot of fun

 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ