JUST PURE SERVICE AND HARD WORK OF A STUDENT LEADER

IMG_20220916_103409.jpg

Good day, my dear co-hivers. Another episode of life that I will be sharing today. I am not feeling well but I still want to write for this blog. I love to be serving people and the journey it gives me being a leader was worth sharing.

IMG_20220916_102913.jpg

The day we are asked to get some stones from the corner of our school. It was then guiding everyone from this activity. We have to get some stones because there are parts of the school where it has to be filled up. But also taking some stones from the other corner will help the school take away unnecessary obstacles. They are both my classmates, Mary Rose (left) and Sherelyn (right). It wasn't easy because it was a hot day.

IMG_20220916_102145.jpg

With me is Clifford, my classmate also. Let us then give love to whatever we do. Work comes easy when we love what we do. Doing what the school requires is obedience though it has a lot of values that we need to practice in school. Obedience and of course perseverance in whatever we do and we are facing. There are times in our lives when we might get the chance to be so down and lose hope in everything. We all have dark days, the important thing is that we keep going.

IMG_20220914_112807.jpg

We need to take some things from the stock room and put it into the classroom. It was the organizing things that they need. Some of the classrooms don't have specific things that the teachers can use while they will be starting to create a harmonious environment inside the classroom for them to have a better learnings during class hours.

IMG_20220914_114008.jpg

Time for a break after a hardwork. It was then like a refreshing thing to be able to do a lot in school outside of a classroom like an exercise. School activities are sometimes tiring but then we have also néed to remember that we got obligations to do as students.

IMG_20220914_121220.jpg

IMG_20220916_085055.jpg

IMG_20220916_090359.jpg

IMG_20220916_090350.jpg

IMG_20220916_090407.jpg

IMG_20220916_090748.jpg

These stones in there are just easy to do specially when we help each other. I probably have no idea why I was able to survive the hardships of life in college. I am so much delighted with the happenings that I can't imagine. No idea I can finish the course. Totally a big thank you to a miracle happened last 2022. Ig was indeed a roller coaster journey then. Keeping the fight was only the option.

IMG_20220916_101323.jpg

Life is some kind full of unpredictable moments though it is a heaven for many but the road I took before was that dark of a person who doesn't have the chance to live anymore. It was a total tragedy a total foolishness unimagined. Hoping to make the life more colorful but the sad part then continues as the second bad luck arose.

IMG_20220916_101321.jpg

You might be wondering I totally got no luck since and I guess that is life for me. It is sad to think I may have better life right at the moment but sadly it continues to be a not so good life.

IMG_20220916_102226.jpg

When you are a student you can think of working before you graduate but when time comes that you graduated you gotta have lots of reasons not to work yet because you want rest, you might want freedom for awhile and might want to enjoy what life has to offer before working. I maybe misinterpreted by many but I don't want to give a damn attention to them I must continue what makes my world turn.

IMG_20220916_102150.jpg

Basically life contains friends which you might have trust issues but still continue to talk and make memories with them. For me it isn't my problem if you have your bad intentions not really my problem, I mean I am not the one who will be paying that for being a not true friends.

I always act like oh my goodness it is not even my problem if you are not loyal, not my obligation, not my loss and off course pay it yourself I shouldn't be involve in your foolishness then.

IMG_20220914_171115.jpg

Life is easy when you trust people knowing they can't be true to you. It is just like being a student leader too, not every student is into you, You can't please everybody, you can't☺️

I have to end now my blog as I want to recharge, my eyes are damn so painful😆😆 I really don't know why, should I wear glasses starting this month? Ah okay let's see because something is really wrong.

Alright then, so thank you for reading until here,most specially to people who give their support everywhere I am.

Thank you so much😘😘😘

Sort:  

Congratulations @psyreb55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Thank you so much 🙏🙏

You're welcome @psyreb55. Looking forward to getting your support for our proposal 🙂⏳

Soon❤️❤️ thank you

That's great @psyreb55! We're thrilled with your commitment to Hive! Let's go for this new goal!

Thanks again🙏🙏

You did great 😃

Reading your post makes me miss school, a place where I can hang out with friends and face all my problems. I hope your health improves soon

I don't think so po @ndari it will, I am not sure if heart enlargement can be heal of medicines other than it requires operation

Is nice seeing you a leader. Sorry for your health, I pray for quick recovery. During my school time it was really fun. Weldone

Yes exactly, we will miss school after graduating

Serving our community is the best experience. Keep it up ma'an and God bless🙏

Well thank you @queeniemary ...take care po☺️☺️

Being a leader is one of an opportunity to get our responsibility to help and guide other's. Keep it up @psyreb55

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thank you so much🙏🙏

School activities, friends and grinding as a student... These will soon be memories to you. Live your school life in the fullest. ❤️

PS glad to see a fellow Cebuano around