In the midst of a crowd of people who go to tourist attractions that are free of entry

Hello dear friends wherever you are. Prosperous for all of us on a very happy day. I want to reproduce some of my photography in a crowd. I go to a place and plan at that time to visit tourist attractions. At that time there was a tourist spot where admission was free for all visitors starting in the morning, apparently we arrived there at 15.00 in the afternoon or almost in the afternoon and at that time we planned to enter a tourist spot in our area which was free of tickets for that one day. So it seems that at 15.00 in the afternoon they were not given entry again because it was already very crowded with visitors, so many people came.

Sehat and my friends can only see the crowds of people who have started to go home, they all. Because the tourist attractions were already extinct and very crowded with visitors, so many people had started to go home at that time. Some of the pictures I took were on the road in front of the tourist site where there were so many people at that time. So my friend and I didn't have time to enter at that time and just stood in front and I took the opportunity to take several pictures in the middle of a crowd like in the picture I'm showing. I didn't know that at 15 in the afternoon I was no longer given entry to this tourist spot. Actually, the plan of the officers there was to give them free for one day because of the condition of the people who visited quite a lot, so until 15.00 in the afternoon they were not allowed to enter the place again. All right, friends, let's take a look at some of the pictures that I have prepared.


Thank you very much for friends who have seen and read my post. I took the pictures that I showed with my smartphone and I typed this article in my own language and then I translated it with Google translate. Thank you very much for all friends. See you later in my next post in this beloved community.

Smartphone photography results
Shooting Locations in Aceh

Sort:  

Congratulations @putroe-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - March 15, 2023
HiveBuzz rewards participants in the Afri-Tunes Anniversary event
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ