Two Interesting Insects Of Dragonflies And Butterflies

Hello dear friends wherever you are, this afternoon I would like to present some interesting insect pictures of dragonflies and butterflies. I found these two insects in a small forest and they were perched on the plants in the forest.

Indeed, there are many types of insects on this earth and each insect also has the beauty of each type. As I got this, namely dragonflies and butterflies both also have an attractive appearance. These two animals are flying animals that have very beautiful wings. Dragonflies are indeed one of the insects that have beauty in terms of shape and also in their eyes there is a very extraordinary beauty.

Likewise with animal butterflies which have attractive colors so there are lots of people who like butterflies. There are a lot of these animals in my area, we can usually see them in the morning and also in the afternoon roaming the courtyards with small forests. Also includes animals that are easy for us to see but difficult for us to approach. because of these animals. If we are not careful to approach them, they will fly and get away from us.

I photographed these insects using my smartphone, and at the time I was trying to be careful to get close to these two interesting types of insects that I love so much. Now let's see below some of the pictures of these insects that I have managed to capture with my smartphone camera.



Thank you very much all of my friends who have seen some of the pictures of the insects that I photographed, namely dragonflies and butterflies, these pictures can make our eyes entertain when we see their beauty. Maybe for today this is all I can share and hopefully tomorrow I can also display some images in my daily photography. I wrote these words in my own language and then I translated them with the help of Google. Thank You.

Smartphone photography results
Shooting Locations in Aceh

Sort:  
 last year  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ