Sort:  

Here's another !PIZZA and !LUV on behalf of @savvyplayer for your appreciation of my and @savvyplayer's comments! 🍕😍😁

 2 years ago  

thank you for much @savvytester for the pizza and luv. Really appreciate and happy about it my friend 💓💓

Since you much appreciated @savvytester's PIZZA and LUV, here's also !PIZZA and !LUV from me! 😁

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much @savvyplayer . Thank you so much again for the amount of pizza and LUV from you 😍😍😍

I can send you !PIZZA and !LUV as much as I can within the daily tipping limit! 😁😁😁

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much again my friend . Really appreciate it from bottom of my heart . Really thank you and luv you 😍😍💓💓

I am out of !PIZZA today, so here's some !ALIVE instead with !LUV! 😁😅

It looks like @savvyplayer has given you !PIZZA and !LUV first through their comment at https://peakd.com/@savvyplayer/re-reidenling90-2022113t201521506z! 😅