Pets fair walk - in the mall

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

f21db3a9_160d_4bcc_91c9_0179e25fb3c5.jpg

Hi there my friend . How's your day going ? Hope this cute little fella will brighten up your day . Well as today i went to the city for some documents. So i drop by to the mall for a window shopping. Upon walking i heard some puppy barking , and found out there's actually a pet's fair . With no second thought i decided to check it out . So join me and i'll show you some puppy

d58cdba9_cca4_4830_80e9_43da97d2826f.jpg
Pomeranian . 2-3 months . Seling it with cert

cb0222da_f767_44c9_a045_edc6802fd6c0.jpg
I'm lonely 😐

cac76cec_3b09_4497_8d1c_6c1d92ce0a3e.jpg

Vendor's pet

11ae5f75_b20b_4ef8_97e7_c33ea78010c0.jpg
Hamster too

21f73d28_a328_4abc_a44c_559df09ab182.jpg

37ad6ca7_b47e_4e6b_89a6_45cd6c4236a6.jpg
How about tortoise

95b71079_6a60_44c0_825d_bfa0a8722590.jpg

All were napping . I guess a/c inside the mall is cooling

606c52f8_5918_424f_8bdf_5d0843a839d0.jpg

Cat idol too

0defc95b_48d4_4d39_99fc_9c9cdd7a7637.jpg

3eccb622_17fa_4166_addf_9ac97fbff688.jpg

Siberian Husky. 2-3 months old as well . Selling with cert

9fa103df_1927_4d88_b799_b1ac9aba577c.jpg

Rabbits anyone ?

2d37ae18_b1ae_468a_aa42_30ddfa5fcdac.jpg
Carrying case for your beloved pets

And today's stars
f21db3a9_160d_4bcc_91c9_0179e25fb3c5.jpg

3928ad7a_c71b_4281_a0c0_9074820cf6f5.jpg
Tri-color Beagle . Cute isn't it 😍 wish i could pet 1 more of it 🤣🤣

As the pet fair not only selling pets but also aquarium animals. But lucky enough they do not sell snake 😅, it also sells pet foods and accessories for them as well . With lots of variants to choose from . So which 1 is your favourite pet ?

Take good care my friend. As always , stay safe and healthy as the new Omicron is on it's way . Till next time . See ya

Sort:  

I don't like Pet Shops but these dogs are really cute.
Some dogs are really smart and loyal. !PIZZA

 2 years ago  

yes it is my friend . Thank you for the pizza 💓

Ah yes @savvyplayer
Then one more !PIZZA 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Here's a !PIZZA for you for sharing !PIZZA with @reidenling90! 😁😅

 2 years ago  

thank you for the awesome pizza my friend 💓💓

Here's a !PIZZA for you for your appreciation of my reply to @mehmetfix's comment! 😁

 2 years ago  

thank you so much my friend 😀😀

It looks like you really !LUVed @mehmetfix's !PIZZA! 😏

You can always ask us for more Hive Engine tip tokens, and we would give you more as long as we can still share them for the day! 😁

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much @savvyplayer for the LUV 💓💓 really appreciate it my friend

Since you have at least 10 LUV, you can tip somebody else 1 LUV once a day by typing !LUV on a comment! 😏

It looks like you enjoyed @mehmetfix's PIZZA. 😀 Have some !PIZZA too on behalf of @savvyplayer! 😁

 2 years ago  

thank you so much my friend . Really appreciate it 💓💓

Here's more !PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer for appreciating my comment! 🍕😁

 2 years ago  

thank you so much my friend. Really loving it 😍😍

I and @savvyplayer really notice that you really !LUV these Hive Engine tip tokens such as !PIZZA! 😁😏

You might start to like pet shops when they begin to sell chickens as pets! 😆😅

Have some !PIZZA and !LOLZ on behalf of @savvyplayer with my chicken joke! 😁

I am very afraid of chicken beaks. When I was little, a chicken injured my leg with its beak. But I still love chickens. 😂!LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mehmetfix
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

You might no longer be afraid of chicken beaks if they are part of your chicken meal! 😆😅

Thanks for the LOLZ! 😀 Here's some !PIZZA too with !LUV and !ALIVE with my chicken joke! 😁

@mehmetfix! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

I love to see the cat with the glass. she might be the bos. LOL

those are some cute puppies. how much does it cost to buy one?

 2 years ago  

All the pets in your pictures are so cute. I have had two hamsters before. Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago  

Yes is it. Cute and adorable ❤️. Oh really? That's so nice ☺️

 2 years ago  

Shooooooooooo Cute the beagles 😻. Where Herry?

 2 years ago  

Herry cannot go in mall 🤣🤣

 2 years ago  

I'm really not a fan of people buying dogs when there are thousands of them in shelters all across Thailand... but yeah, they are cute... that is for sure.

 2 years ago  

I knew you'd be drawn to the beagles, I was too 😁.

 2 years ago  

Yeah you're right 😁 was looking for beagle during the visit . Heard on landed on cambodia sir . Welcome home sir 💓 How's your trip going ?

 2 years ago  

Thank you. So nice to be back, and we've already eaten many delicious foods.

 2 years ago  

Home sweet home sir . Welcome back home 😁😁

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@savvytester(1/5) tipped @reidenling90 (x5)
savvyplayer tipped reidenling90 (x7)
mehmetfix tipped reidenling90 (x1)
savvyplayer tipped mehmetfix (x2)
savvytester tipped mehmetfix (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

They are so cute!❤

 2 years ago  

too cute and addorable 💓

They look sooooo cuuute

I'd love to play with all kinds of animal but I don't dare to adapt because I can't imagine how sad I would be when I seeing them pass away

 2 years ago  

I totally agree with you . Mostly pet lover would say the same as well . And wont even pet another one if already passed away .

Such a cutie 😊😊

 2 years ago  

thank you my friend 😊😊

Really cute 🥰🥰🥰

 2 years ago  

yes it is . Thank you so much 😁😁

 2 years ago  

And it's tri color attracts the most audience 😊😊