You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don't You Have A Child Together? 👨‍🍼 I Always Get This Question 🤱🏽 & More 🪚🔨

The thought of Justin leaving you is impossible. He's had plenty of chances hasn't he? And you guys had such a tough time in Suriname and he STILL didn't leave, and nor did you. When I saw him crying at the airport to see the @KidSisters at last, well, that showed the entire Hive world how much he adores them as his own. They ARE his children, and YOU know that.

I am married to a man that isn't the biological father of our son. WE've been together twenty years and I always joke that as a man he could find another younger woman and have ten kids. That makes him feel horrified haha.

THey just don't understand how strong you all are and how you are totally FAMILY together. So just keep smiling!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes, that’s right! I never thought he would leave us for this reason. I always trusted his love for us. To me, he was a good husband and a good father. Thank you so so much for your kind words my dear sister. I hope you are always enjoy with your family and happiness.