You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1980s Kentuckiana Time Capsule 🔮 Classic Cars, Perms, & More!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

This guy used to do local car commercials before he was a big celebrity,

Ernest!! I watch one of his movie in VCR but can't remember which one.

I can still remember when gigantic hair held firm with a half can of Aqua Net hairspray was very alluring

Hahaha, yes, the bigger the hair, the sexier they are.

The above shot shows some scale, the guy's car collection is pretty impressive

That is a lot of cars collection. I do not know much about car. But if there is a motorbike collection, please do share here 😁

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

There were so many good Ernest flicks, but I think "Ernest Goes to Jail" was my favorite. I'm also more into motorcycles, so I took that one picture of me on the only bike there. If I had an auto collection, it would be all Vespas, Lambrettas, and Piaggio Apes.