Beautiful & bright Sunday- beautiful feeling of beautiful Day

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today was a great start, no fog and cold. It was really cold for a few consecutive days that people were quite restless but the presence of the beautiful environment of today's beautiful day made everyone very excited. Just as the sun had a good presence at the beginning of the day today, so did the presence of the sun till the end of the day.

This was a good thing, because if the beginning of a winter day starts with a nice and bright atmosphere it has a great effect throughout the day, today was indeed the case. After many days I enjoyed the presence and warmth of the sun until the end of the day. Although it is not seen much in the winter season.

At the beginning of the day, the sun appears for a short time, but later it does not stay for much longer. And if the sun is present then it has no warmth. But today, as the sun was present all the time from morning to evening, there was also a good warmth of the sun. In the early evening I went outside for some time to enjoy the nature.

I do this sometimes, try to walk outside with nature and environment for some time. But there is another reason for this, that is to try to keep yourself healthy. Although we are changing, our mindset is changing, staying at home for long hours and getting addicted to various devices. We are being imprisoned within the walls of the house.

As I saw a good presence of people on some roads, some roads were quite empty. I saw quite a lot of people in temporary shops on the side of some roads. Maybe because of today's environment and beautiful nature, people have tried to enjoy their time in beautiful environment in a different way.

I suddenly see a bad one while walking, then go there and buy some peanuts, I like it a lot. I especially enjoy eating nuts while walking. I take in the sights around, capture some scenes with the almonds and then start walking back home to savor the taste of the almonds. Enjoyed quite a bit of a beautiful Sunday today, with beautiful nature.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Very crowded place just like here. Peanuts is very popular here, some of the peanut seller make it as a peanut butter, cooking peanut using right amount of cooking oil add with iodize salt and chilli pepper. Thank you for sharing this to us here. 😊

 3 months ago  

Yes, the road side shops get very crowded here in the evening.

I am glad the cold has left. Seems that may have brought more people out on the street

 3 months ago  

Yes, everyone is trying to enjoy some beautiful moments with beautiful surroundings. In fact, road side eateries are becoming quite popular in our country lately.

It's good more people can earn a living.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @semarekha.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

 3 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ