Beautiful time in the kingdom of Roses- Beautiful Sunday

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY11 months ago



Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today is really beautiful and bright, no doubt a wonderful Sunday. Sometimes the beautiful surroundings make the moments of the day more beautiful and attractive and play a role in making our life more enjoyable.

See beautiful surroundings or beautiful bright days, anything can make anything more enjoyable. Again, some beautiful moments can become more depressing if the day is not bright or beautiful. Imagine you are trying to enjoy some beautiful moments with the whole family in a nice environment but suddenly it starts raining heavily.

Surely that moment will not be pleasant or good for you? Surely you will agree with me. Because the rain was enough to spoil the day like this, it was just one example, many more such unexpected things could happen to us.

That's why I said that today's day i.e. today's Sunday was very beautiful and bright, along with it was really enjoyable. Because today we have wandered in the kingdom of roses with beautiful surroundings. I took the opportunity to spend some beautiful moments.

But there was a great opportunity to purchase rose flowers and rose crowns along with wandering around the rose kingdom. A lot of people like us were there, trying to enjoy some great moments with other family members.

Many people were sitting next to the gardens with baskets of roses, some were just making flowers, some were making bouquets of roses and some were making rose crowns and selling them. I bought roses and also bought a crown.

It was truly a day of a different feeling, a beautiful Sunday with beautiful moments wandering in the realm of roses. Sometimes such beautiful moments are really great memories that are stored in the diary of life.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9 from Golap Village, Savar.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 11 months ago  

This Rose are very beautiful and attractive. After see this Rose photos my mind are refreshing.

 11 months ago  

Too be honest its really nice to take photos of flowers after it rained, it just enhances the beauty of it.

Thanks for sharing this with us. I hope that your week will go great!

 11 months ago  

You are welcome my friend, have a good day.

 11 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

If we have this kind of place full of flowers, Im sure we can relax and have a peaceful way of living here. Very pretty flowers.

 11 months ago  

absolutely right, I see may of peoples come to here and enjoy their time excellently.

Well, for me that is really a perfect place for relaxing ourselves.

I hate it when it rains especially when there's something planned. The rose crown looks lovely.

 11 months ago  

Same here cuz it destroys our plan fully. Thank you so much for the support.

You're welcome

Congratulations @semarekha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
@semarekha este post foi lido,aprovado e votado pelo curador @pataty69, e pela trail. Desejo que continues a contribuir com publicações de interesse e qualidade para a blockchain Hive.
@semarekha this post was read, approved and voted by the curator @pataty69, and trail. I wish you continue to contribute with interesting and quality publications to the Hive blockchain.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

 11 months ago  

Thank you so much friend, always appreciate your support.