Beauty of nature - Mushrooms in my Garden

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY20 days ago

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today started well, although it didn't rain much today but the nature was beautiful and cloudy. There was a cool breeze throughout the day and the atmosphere was quite nice and enjoyable. A beautiful and cool environment means a great opportunity to enjoy something. Especially for me, that is always considered a great thing.

Because I love nature, beautiful environment is good and love to lose myself in the coolness of nature. To be honest, I have been quite restless and sick due to the intense heat of the past few weeks, which I have shared with you in previous posts. I was also irregular for several days due to severe heatstroke.

But then the nature and environment has improved a bit due to continuous rains for the past few days. Elevated means the warming has subsided and it has cooled slightly. And the winter environment means getting close to nature and creating opportunities to enjoy the time beautifully. As the weather was good today, I woke up in the morning and went to my garden.

Then spent several beautiful moments tending to the garden. I like to do the same thing as always. But today's moments were better, because suddenly I saw some beautiful white and white mushrooms appearing in some places in my garden. That was a great moment for me, I quickly went there and removed some leaves from the vegetable plant.

Then try to capture many scenes from far away and very close up. I like to see the white scenes in the green. The white scenes mesmerize me, the view and structure of the mushroom is really great to see. Although they don't last long, they fade away on their own as soon as the sun rises.

There are some things in nature whose permanence, though not for a very long time, gives great fascination. Their beauty attracts us greatly. Among them, this mushroom is one of them, it is very white and has a nice texture. Hope you will like the scenes too.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 19 days ago  

Hello friend. Thank you for sharing good stories. After the rain the weather is good. We will see the beauty of nature. You took very beautiful photos. That small white mushroom. I like it. Have a nice day.

 20 days ago  

In Vietnam, my father took me with him every time it rained and taught him some edible and inedible mushrooms. Stir-fried mushrooms are really delicious

 17 days ago  

Thank you so much for presenting us with the wonderful mushroom photography. But the white mushrooms look very beautiful.

 19 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ