Busy Sunday with Bright Nature

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

Friends,

I was a little too busy today. But I have really enjoyed the wonderful nature of nature. In fact, after getting the job, I have to stay out a little longer than before for various reasons. Today, of course, I was out all day. I had to stay out for a long time for bank work. But I never think of busyness as a problem, because it is also a part of our lives. And since I have a job, I have to endure a little trouble.

In our country, weekly holidays are two days, Friday and Saturday. And because of this there is a lot of crowd or trouble in the banks on Sunday. This is because banks are comparatively a little more stressed on Sundays after being closed for two days a week. And for this reason, it takes a little more time at the bank on Sundays, where it takes much less time than usual. This is normal for me, because on the last day of the week, Thursday and the first day of the week, Sunday, there will be relatively little pressure on the bank.

sunday (7).jpg

And for this reason, I left the office a little early today and took all the work together and went out together. Since I had to go to more than one bank to complete the office work. I sorted out all the files and came back to the office after completing all the work. However, it was almost noon for me to complete these tasks. So you realize how busy I've been through the times. But the good news is that I was able to complete the work properly. On the way back to the office I captured some photography of a bright nature, which I will share with you today.

sunday (1).jpg

sunday (2).jpg

The atmosphere was quite warm, but still quite crowded all around. In fact, at this time in our country there is almost a rainy environment, due to which I also had a fear, if it rains, there will be problems, but in the end it will not rain.

sunday (3).jpg

sunday (4).jpg

However, it is true that the sky was a bit cloudy for some time, but it did not rain. Because I had to go through a lot of trouble to get back to the rainy environment from where I went.

sunday (6).jpg

The side of the road was pretty nice and pretty cool. I usually try to walk if there is any work outside the office. Because I don't have much time to walk because I have to sit in the office all day, so I try to use the time outside by walking.

sunday (5).jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg

Proud member : ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

It's similar here. We get our banks, clinics and all busy on Monday for us.

 2 years ago  

Nice to hear it and thanks for the support

 2 years ago  

Twitter-


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @semarekha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!