Golden time and best emotion of Feeling

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today's morning also started with a beautiful atmosphere, in the morning there was a light cold wind but the atmosphere was quite bright due to which it did not feel too cold. There was a good presence of sunshine and temperatures were good throughout the day.

But today I will share some more beautiful moments that are golden times. We all try to enjoy both times as much as possible, especially when we travel to beautiful places. Morning and afternoon are the golden hours. Sunrise time and sunset time. During these two times our feelings and emotions are added differently.

I have already shared about my travels, I went this year to enjoy some beautiful moments by the sea, to connect myself with a more refreshing and enchanting environment. Because we who live in the city environment cannot stay close to nature for a long time, so we want to travel to enjoy some time in the beautiful environment of nature.

You can travel to different places but I want to get the best taste of nature in a beautiful location and for this my first choice is the sea or the sea beach, it is the best location to enjoy some wonderful and refreshing moments. Yes, hilly areas are also on my list of favorites to enjoy the fresh and beautiful scenery of nature, but not everyone can enjoy that environment equally.

But the seashore or beach has equal opportunities for everyone, so there is no problem for anyone but everyone can create an opportunity to enjoy the time with great pleasure. And that's why I went to the beach this year to enjoy the beautiful time. Today's scenes are the moment of sunrise, after the sun rises, the surroundings become very colorful.

Such a colorful nature scene, the more I see, the more my heart gets fascinated. As the feelings become the best, some of the best of nature's softness is reflected again and again in the mirror of the heart. We were there for a long time. As long as nature was so beautiful and colorful. Believe me, when we came back from there, the feeling of great love was working in the heart. ​

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

Wow!! Sometimes it's nice to take out time to connect with nature. See how beautiful the sky is. I love water bodies and always wish to go on an adventure on a boat someday but I am so, so scared of water🥰 I am glad you enjoyed your day

 5 months ago  

Your nice comment has inspired me a lot. Like you some fear works in me too but I don't express it hee hee.

Wow!! I am so happy that I am able to inspire you. If that the only thing I achieved today, it's more than enough 🥰

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @semarekha.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.52% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 5 months ago  

Thank you so much.

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ