My beautiful Sunday with Beautiful Weather

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today started well, although there was a slight mist in the morning. But after some time the fog disappears along with the cold air and the great presence of the sun is noticed. In fact, due to the beautiful presence of the sun, just as the fog disappears, the surrounding scenery also becomes very beautiful and enchanting.

At the beginning of this morning I was a little scared of the fog, thinking that today might be a bit chilly, but after some time I realized that I was completely wrong. Because only then we see the beautiful presence of the sun and then gradually the surroundings become brighter.

Along with the beautiful environment, the surrounding scenery also becomes very beautiful and serene. I was outside for quite some time, walking the streets of the city for a while which became a habit of mine. Honestly, the atmosphere in the morning is much more serene and beautiful, which I like to see.

But one thing surprised me that the roads were quite empty but many office going passengers were waiting for the bus on the road. In fact, our roads are always quite congested, with the presence of many buses. But this morning I saw a different picture, there are many passengers but not enough buses for them.

This shocked me as well as felt compassion for the office goers. In my view, the city authorities should think deeply about this issue, especially in providing convenience to office going commuters during both morning and afternoon hours. Because they are working people, wasting their time means wasted work.

I feel bad about this matter with beautiful and serene environment, I request our authorities to take quick action in this matter, it is their responsibility to provide special facilities to citizens on special occasions. The whole day was good for me, I hope you had a nice and good Sunday too.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  

Glad the fog and cold went away making a beautiful day for all.
Nice dragon in front of that space that.

 6 months ago  

Thank you so much for the feedback and support .

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.52% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ