Silent and illuminated scene at Night

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

Happy Thursday everyone, friends.

Today's morning started a little differently, as winter mornings tend to do. But it didn't take much time for the scenery to change. In fact, if the presence of sunshine is good, the scenery of nature is bound to change rapidly. However, there was a good presence of sun throughout the day today.

A good start to the day means a chance to enjoy another day beautifully and to me that's a great thing. See, time is moving. We all know that even if the environment or nature is bad, time will be moving. Since time is not fixed, the opportunity to enjoy something good means something great.

Today I will share some scenes of enjoying the night environment while traveling. Although there wasn't much electricity where I went. As a result, the surrounding scenes would become completely dark after evening. An attempt was made to light the hotels or shops around the beach with the help of generators.

However, the scenes of shops or hotels being illuminated in the quiet dark scenes of the evening create a great enjoyable atmosphere. I like to sit in the dark nature of the evening beach for quite a long time. Every day we were there I was at the beach after dusk to enjoy the scenery.

Of course, there was another reason that the beach atmosphere becomes much calmer after evening, there are lots of nests and it seems more enjoyable because of the nests. I used to feel a different freshness in my heart, I used to chat very well with all the family members. This kind of atmosphere is really great for chatting, the excitement works in the heart.

Look at the scenes, it seems that the light is spreading in the middle of the darkness, the suddenly illuminated scenes are very eye-catching. Feelings of liking are real. This is why you can enjoy beautiful and best time on the seashore or beach. If you get a chance, enjoy some time at night by the sea, a different feeling will work in your heart, you will get a chance to enjoy some great moments.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 5 months ago  

There is no night sky but the smoke of darkness. Amazing photography with tip tip lighting. Thank you so much for presenting us with such wonderful glory. But I never imagined taking pictures like I would from now on. May the Creator always expect you to possess all abilities

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.52% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ