Some colorful Moments with yellow Mustard Flowers

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY5 months ago

Friends, Happy Saturday everyone.

Today's start was very happy for me, I started the day by enjoying some beautiful moments with great nature. To tell the truth, I am writing a post today after two days, these two days I went to the village house due to which I could not post regularly, could not keep proper engagement, I am sorry for that.

At the beginning, I defended myself, because proper engagement with proper presence is very important in blogging. But sometimes we cannot keep our rules, due to various family reasons. As it often happens in my case, actually being a woman we have to see many things in the family, so we don't always have the opportunity and time to do it. But today I will share the feeling and photography of some beautiful nature view at the village house.

Photography is something I often do even though my smartphone is not very smart. Still try to capture nature scenes whenever possible. After visiting the village house, the yellow scenes in the farmer's field really impressed me, the mustard flower scenes created a great atmosphere. During this time the farmers are busy with mustard cultivation, all the scenery around is yellow and yellow.

I really enjoyed the scenery and ran into the yellow to do some photography. The moments gave me a great opportunity to blend in with nature, trying to capture the moments with a lot of photography.

Sometimes we have such feelings that if we could hold them forever then life would be more colorful and festive. I didn't have much flowering because many fields of mustard had matured, now is the time to harvest them.

Rural environment is the best place to enjoy the beautiful moments of nature, especially in the winter season it becomes more attractive. Because then the farmer's lands become more beautiful and fresh with various types of crops. Most crops are produced in winter season in our country, because the climate of this period is the best time for crop production.

The good times are gone too fast. I stayed at the village house for two days and then came back again. It seems that these two days have passed very quickly. I felt close to nature for a very short time. I look at the scenes captured by the camera and am fascinated. Beautiful moments with yellow were the best for me.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Always nature makes us alive. Saw this wonderful mustard field after long time. I am happy and inspired. Thank you so much for gifting such wonderful nature.

 5 months ago  

You are right, I feel more alive and refreshed when I am in nature. thank you very much

 5 months ago  

you are most welcome see you again

These beautiful flowers are indeed inspiring to see. Living simple life with nature around is such an honor.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.52% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

 5 months ago  

Thank you so much.

 5 months ago  

Are these flowers chrysanthemums?

 5 months ago  

No, these are not chrysanthemums, they are mustard flowers, from which mustard oil seeds are collected. Mustard oil is used more in cooking in our country.

 5 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ