Vibrancy has Returned to the city with Greenery

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY7 months ago

Friends, Happy Sunday everyone.

Today started off pretty well, although the amount of sunshine was not much in the beginning, but gradually the presence of sunshine started to increase and it turned out to be quite a beautiful and enjoyable day. Today's day and atmosphere was very nice for me.

Because I saw a lot of activity among the people of the city, because everything stopped because of the rain of money in the last few days. Especially the traffic jams became more painful. People spent hours sitting in the bus while it rained. Of course, this is not something new for our city.

I myself almost fell into such an experience, which was really quite painful. Today, however, the environment was a bit better, there was not so much traffic jam in the city. Though I went out for some time, walked for some time, enjoyed the scenery and then came back home.

However, I have noticed that the surrounding environment seems much greener and fresher due to continuous rainfall. Nature has made the surrounding scenery more beautiful with more agility. If you observe a little, you will understand that nature looks more beautiful after the rain.

I really find the scene after the rain more enjoyable. Because during the rains, the roads get very waterlogged and there are many problems in the traffic. But it is not there after the rains and the presence of people is also less. To be honest, people in our city rarely go out of their homes during rains to avoid unexpected situations.

To be honest, we don't always have the same mentality, sometimes we like something different. But I never like rain when I'm in the middle of the city. But yes, I always enjoy the rain in the rural environment. I hope today was an enjoyable Sunday for you too.

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


Sort:  
 7 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

I can relate to your experience of getting caught in a traffic jam during the rain. It can be frustrating , but it's important to remember that it's all part of living in a city. I'm glad that the traffic was better today and that you were able to enjoy a walk around the city.

 7 months ago  

Yes you are right, everything is part of the city. There can be both good and bad sides. Thank you very much.

you're welcome

You're welcome.