Delicious Delights at 50 Ave.

Hello All,
How are you doing today?

Today I went to eat at a restaurant. I will share with you how I spent my time there, what I enjoyed and the taste of the food. I hope you will stay with me.

BTW, this is my second post in Asean Hive Community. As I'm talking about a place of south Asia, I guess it fits well in this community.

I wanted to go to 50 AVE restaurant for a long time but could not go due to my busy schedule. So I went there at a night. The food in this restaurant is very delicious and I like their pizza the most. The stuffs are quite professional with their good behavior. I visited this place a few more times. The place is beautiful and variously decorated. I like to go there because everything is very clean. The atmosphere here is very calm. On special days, I like to go to this restaurant along with my husband and friends.

They have two different rooms in the same building and this is a picture of one part. This place has a very nice arrangement of lights. As you can see in the picture, they attached some cool photos on most of the wall.

After noticing the other part too crowded, we decided to shift to this side and found part totally empty. So, I took a few pictures before it became crowded, lol. There is a nice arrangement for sitting here. I think this seat is best for 2 people. This seat is perfect for a couple.

This restaurant has beautiful pictures in frame hanging on every wall. A few picture are placed on the side where there is a seating area. When we friends come here we sit on this side.

This is the food menu card. Many types of food are listed in this menu. I went to eat pizza this time but after seeing the menu card I wanted to eat more, lol. I saw chowmein in the menu list and I ordered one as I love chowmein.

Next I looked at the pizza menu card. There were many types of pizza listed on this pizza menu card. I ordered my favorite pizza from there. Many delicious burgers are also available here. But I kept my mind calm saying to myself, "I will not eat burger today" as eating too much fast food can be harmful to health.

Our chowmein was ready after about 10 minutes. I forgot to take picture of the chowmein but I didn't forget its taste. The taste of this chowmein was delicious and it had a good quantity. Even 2 of us could not finish it. So I had to bring the rest by parcel. The chowmein was as delicious to look at as it tasted great to eat.

And here comes our pizza. Although my stomach was almost gone after eating the chowmein, but I went there for the pizza as I said before. When it came to our table, I had a slice first. The pizza was very tasty but I had a hard time finishing it. I also ordered soft drink so I could finish the pizza because I like to drink soft drink with this kind of food and I can finish the meal. After eating we chatted there for a while. It felt good. There was some beautiful music playing in the jukebox.

The space of this restaurant was not too big but was not a tiny one as well and they have two parts. So I went to the other side of the restaurant again and took some pictures. I mainly took more pictures to share with you. And we loved taking pictures of the lights there. I am trying to share my best pictures with you. Hope you like it a little bit.

The lighting system and the wall mats make the restaurant look very unique and this decoration part is what I like most about this restaurant.

This is the cash counter. I took this picture on the way. One thing I forgot to mention is that you have to pay in advance while ordering food. There were a few lights here too.

Now it's time to go. I can share something better with you in the future. Thank you for being with me for so long. May everyone be healthy and have a blessed Ramadan.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 months ago  

Everyone wants such an environment to enjoy the beautiful time, the environment with great decoration seems more attractive to me. The food scenes made me very greedy, especially the pizza scene. Thanks a lot for sharing some beautiful moments.

These foods are like this that anyone can be greedy to have a bite. I become greedy when I see the pictures to write a post. Thanks for your comment, greetings.

 2 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Thanks a lot for the support.

The decor is quite nice and it is delicious to sit and eat in this decor. Pizza is my favorite 😋

Yes the décor is nice so does the food. Its nice to find a pizza pan, sorry fan, lol.

The decoration and the food both looks amazing. According to the menue card, they're offering those delicious foods at such cheap price too. Keep sharing with us.

@tipu curate 8

Not that cheap according to me but they worth it. Thanks for the support.