Sort:  
 last month  

Yes, But you contribute to our community by delegation. 😊🙏👏

 last month  

yes yes i delegated. I'm from asean country and I think it's a good community so i support with some delegation

 last month  

This community is very nice and I am really sure, you will will enjoy here and also in the platform.😊

 last month  

yes ; ; i can tell from the comments. Thank you :). I will try to write in this community every now and then~

 last month  

We love to read your article my friend. 😊

 last month  

Thank you ;3

 20 days ago (edited) 

Thanks for your support, your delegation also goes towards daily 15% raffles in the footers of curation posts, rewards engagement on your posts as well as yours on other posts, and of course overall increased voting power to be used within the community. Delegations over 500 HP now receive monthly HBD Savings rewards too,

 20 days ago  

you're welcome. good job raising the community ; ;