🏫 Introducing Some Of My Friends That You Already Know, & More! 👭

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

IMG_1810.JPG

I want to introduce my friends that I posted about a few days ago, and also a little bit about my old best friend.

IMG_1806.JPG

Well, I'm back with another post about just pictures that my friends took. Well I will only pick the good ones but that leaves almost to nothing, because most of them have a finger at the corner or blurry. Also most them just have a really bad light.

IMG_1803.JPG

Here we are again with Pilyka doesn't look really happy in this picture, who ever took which is probably her best friend (my desk partner). Well Pilyka is not just pretty but she is also got 4th place in my class, she could've got 3rd places but she was half a point below the 3rd place student. So back in 7th grade she got like 27th or 20th place but when she go to 8th grade she got 4th place. For me nothing change I still got like 10th 6th or 12th place like usual, I will try to get a better grade for this 2nd semester's test.

IMG_1804.JPG

Here we have Nita the most social and loudest in class, also Khanna's ex-bestfriend I don't really know they stop being friends. When I say she is the most social I mean like in real life and in social media. She and I are friends but not best friends, I am also not in her group of friends. Her group of friends has Sok-Li, Pilyka, Solinet, and I think that's it. While I have Khanna, Solinet, and Ah Hak but Ah Hak is my best friend.

IMG_1809.JPG

Here is Sok-Li and well she is social but not as much as Nita, but she is more social in like social media and stuff. While me I am not really social in real life and beside Hive I am not even active in social media, and sometimes I just chat with Khanna and once in a really long time Ah Hak. Oh I just found out that Sok-Li already has a boyfriend and her boyfriend's name Phea. One unique thing about them is that they share the same birthday. In my whole life I only know one person who has the same birthday as me is Phanny (Ah Wei), who was my best friend before I left Cambodia and I just lost contact with him.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
Sort:  
 28 days ago  

Aww. That's so sweet, to write a blog about your friends. Anyway, keep making new friends as you grow older. So that you can keep a lot of memories with them :)

 25 days ago  

I am not really good at making new friends, most of my friends are mostly the first to talk to me. I will try my best to make new friends. Have a nice day.

Glad to know about your friends. Have a great bonding with friends and keep.the friendship grow and always respect each other.

 25 days ago  

Although we are not good friends but when I am stuck with a question they always help. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day.

It is so good to have more best friend Dear. Greetings to all of your friends especially you Dear. ☺️

 25 days ago  

I try to keep more friends than enemy, and as far as I know I don't have any. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day.