👨‍🏫 My English Teacher Is Back, A Cute Keychain For My Dad, & A Lot More! 🐯

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY9 months ago


IMG_3994.JPG

My English teacher is back and I can't wait to copy stuff from the whiteboard again. I also bought a cute tiger, cat like keychain for my dad.


IMG_3995.JPG

I just know that my English is back and tomorrow I'm going to study English. Well, more like copying stuff from the whiteboard. When I came home my mom made two dishes, so I helped her frying tofu. A lot of my friends said tofu are tasteless but to me it taste great and I like tofu better than meat. Maybe it is because I've been eating vegan half of my life.


IMG_3996.JPG

My sister doesn't always help with house chores, but when she does it willingly she did very good. Like last week, she did the house work for 2 days straight which is not normal for her. I guess people has their own mood for each day. She helped my mom cut the garlic and stuff.


IMG_3997.JPG

Well, today I went to pay for the electric, and I'm riding with my friend Sokra. Since she was already going to buy some stuff, I thought maybe I will buy a keychain for my dad. I saw this cute tiger, cat like keychain, and thought it was prefect. Which my dad loves a lot and he asked me why I'm buying him a Communist cat. I think it is because it has red and yellow, to me it looks a bit like my dad.


IMG_3998.JPG

Today I have 3 monthly tests, and one of them is like an essay. Which the teacher said we can do it at home, which is very good. I finished it last night but in the morning I thought I didn't, but when I check I did do it. Sometimes I can't remember stuff that I did at night like it didn't even happen, and 5 or 6 hours after I woke up that's when they starts to come back. So in the morning I probably didn't even know that I posted my post, and I have to check it before I go to school sometimes.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@Srey-Yuu
Monkey B
@Sakana
Sort:  
 9 months ago  

Fascinating writings you did Dear. Keep going to achieve your ambitions in the future. Your Parents are very proud of you.

If Dad thinks it's a communistkeychain then it can be a keychain to represent Chairwoman Meow!

 9 months ago  

You write alot like your dad. I love that you share tidbits of your life as it is.