A Moth & A Grasshopper Came To Visit Us 🦋 I Slipped In The Rain ☔️

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

5CDC1F18-FDBD-4739-BD95-DED1E921E68D.jpeg

Hello everybody, how are you? It has been raining and windy for three to four days and the road has been badly damaged. It was very windy at night, it scared me and made it hard for me to sleep.

Last morning, my husband drove the tuk-tuk to take the children to school, but it was difficult to get out because too much rain made the ground soft. I also helped push the tuk-tuks to get on the road, and my husband told me before leaving to pick up the rocks and pour them here, and I said okay to him.

80992066-3D00-4593-803D-8E28626A3E61.jpeg

But the rain did not stop, so I used an umbrella and picked up four bags of stones at the entrance to the tuk-tuk, but when I was holding the stone bucket and the umbrella, I slipped back. I was muddy and wet from the rain, and I was very hurt.

Suddenly I could not get up, and I looked around myself and there was no one. That’s made my body is sick and I have the flu now. When he came back I tell him about that but he do not say anything to me and making me a little bit upset with him. I hope you are doing well everywhere you are.

5CA3863B-8F37-49CC-8EF6-E8D0C9DB5C9A.jpeg

During I take a rest on my bed and I saw a moth fell down near me and it’s very quiet here. I took it outside the window to take the pictures of it. I think, this kind I have never seen it before. It looks a little bit fat.

21E29AF1-9446-4982-8D1C-4CC7E708D5CD.jpeg

After I took the pictures, I put it on my bed and it’s still not move to other place. I scared I forgot it and maybe someone sleep on it. Then I took it and put it on the window.

D017A21D-4E1E-4AA5-A199-BDECB86926C8.jpeg

My room is dark because outside is raining. I also saw a few different insects at my house but they are high. I think because so much rain and they are need warmth.

C108690F-5026-4098-9988-68F4ED20D261.jpeg

This picture my little girl helped me for light.

7FAD720A-13A4-41A2-AA34-C0D75B5F282E.jpeg

This is a green grasshopper and it came inside my house also. Good night 😘.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

I hope you feel better soon and your husband too. You and your family deserve some rest and some sunshine. Sending you love and energy.

P.S. I love your insect photography!

 2 years ago  

Thank you my friend. I hope you doing well.

I've seen the insect several times but didn't have time to return it because it doesn't want to get close to my hand and you have done an interesting thing because it can stand in the palm of your hand.

 2 years ago  

I hope you one day, you can do it also.

It is Nice and we catch it play to make feel fresh 😍

 2 years ago (edited) 

It’s just nice for looking.

@tipu curate :)

 2 years ago  

Thank you so much for support me.

 2 years ago  

I am sorry to hear that you fell down. Have a good rest this weekend.

 2 years ago  

Thank you 😊

very good post beautiful and beautiful insects I am very amused to hold it like you are holding it, but you are amazingly brave to hold it thank you for sharing and I have seen it friend

 2 years ago  

It’s easy to hold it because it’s fell down. Thank you too for your kind words.

 2 years ago  

It’s easy to hold it because it’s fell down. Thank you too for your kind words.

I hope that you feel better soon :) Be careful always and keep safe.
By the way, I really love your photos of the grasshopper.

 2 years ago  

Thank you my dear sister. I appreciate that.

 2 years ago  

What name this insect? Very nice clicks this photos you. I like your photography.

 2 years ago  

It’s a moth but I do not learn about its name. Thank you for your like my photos.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sreypov.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

You are welcome 🤗

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Thank you 😊