🛣️A Trip To Battambang, Eating At A Vegetarian Restaurant, and Exploring The Market 🍲

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY10 months ago

IMG_6871.jpeg

Hello everyone, I hope you all are well everywhere you are. We just came back home from Battambang and we are stayed safe. Battambang Although not my hometown, I have lived there for many years. I have many neighbors and locals who love and care for me. Although they are not relatives, so are relatives. I introduced my husband to some people, and I'm sorry I forgot to take pictures with them. Because we hurried back home, I forgot.

IMG_6874.jpeg

After we arrived in Battambang we found a guesthouse near vegetarian restaurant and closed a big market for easy walks. In Battambang had many vegetarian restaurants with delicious dishes and had a lot of many things..

IMG_6872.jpeg

My husband, he can eat two dishes of special fried rice. Sreyyuu order Chinese noodles soup.

IMG_6873.jpeg

I order Chinese noodles soup too but different tastes. I forgot the name of that noodles.

IMG_6875.jpeg

My husband laughed at Sreyyuu when she can eat all of big bowl noodles. But I can’t eat all of my noodles and I need my husband help me. Before we leave this restaurant, I asked my family who wants to market with me? My husband said he wants to guesthouse because he was late for making ASEAN HIVE Community. Sreyyuu said, she wants to stay at guesthouse because she doesn’t like to walk outside.

IMG_6876.jpeg

But my little girl says yes mommy, I want to go with you. I bought many ingredients and some clothes for my daughters school because there are cheap more than our market areas. I really miss eating Battambang dessert and other things for eating.

IMG_6877.jpeg

These are special sour fruits and they are our favorite for my two daughters and I. After I bought enough, I wanted to wash my hair and I went to a small hair salon in the market. I thought we spent two hours in this market.

IMG_6879.jpeg

When we got back to the guesthouse, my husband asked us why we were going so long. Monkey replied that we were going because we were busy washing our hair in a salon. Justin said, “why you both do not washing hair by yourself?” I said, when they washing hair for us they know how to manage our heads and it’s feeling so good. But my girl said, it’s so hurt for me and make my husband laugh to hear that. Because she is so young.

IMG_6878.jpeg

IMG_6881.jpeg

IMG_6884.jpeg

IMG_6885.jpeg

These are the scenery on the way back to our house. It is a rural road but the scenery is beautiful and there are very long canals. It is good for farmers and plantations.

IMG_6882.jpeg

We leave Battambang at 3 pm and we arrive home at 8 pm. When I was only three hours away by car, it was because we did not know the road and we had to stop asking them who lived near the road many times.

IMG_6883.jpeg

Thank you for your stopping by.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

It seems that Battambang is a great place to eat some fresh and delicious vegetables. ♥️ The foods you ordered looks so delicious.
It's a great experience to go in a salon, especially with your youngest ♥️

 9 months ago  

Yes, Battambang is a good place for eating and travel but we have a short time. Thank you dear sister for your kind words.

 10 months ago  

It is really unexpected, as is often the case in our region, no one tolerates a little delay but becomes anxious to go faster. Then the unexpected happens.

 9 months ago  

Thank you dear for your feedback.

That is an excellent pic of SreyYuu, showing her beautiful smile! 💗 It is nice that you had lovely scenery on your trip to Battambang and back!

!PIZZA
 9 months ago  

Yes, she has a beautiful smile but she doesn’t smile often. The scenery is very beautiful also. Have a nice day.

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 9 months ago  

Thank you so much @qurator for your support.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@thekittygirl(1/5) tipped @sreypov

Congratulations @sreypov! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 170000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 180000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!