Beautiful Pictures From Real Life Today

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago

4C189825-9945-4047-B16F-1BC6094D8B1C.jpeg

Today it is still raining but less than yesterday and raining a little all the day. I have the pictures of insects a lot but for today I want to show everyone about what our family doing today with beautiful pictures of real life in nature.

7C17FBA0-7AE4-43A0-9673-6BFC09C0C556.jpeg

This morning as the other morning, @kidsisters go to school and normally I wake up them. During Sreyyuu ate breakfast and my husband wanted to make her laugh and he love to hugs our kids in the morning and other time also but Sreyyuu did not like hugs more. Monkey-B and my husband are loving hugs almost every time. They are sometimes making Sreyyuu bored.

F3AF76C1-18CA-4366-8603-0F1F78CA4659.jpeg

Sometimes I made fried breadsticks for eat with coffee and soy milk for our breakfast. But it’s not often because it’s a long time for do it.

FAA79CA5-61CA-44C7-A593-EFD7A87E6B43.jpeg

This is the way to our children's school. Sometimes I go with my husband and my daughters to buy somethings.

BCC460F4-3107-4D77-961B-2812B87B1297.jpeg

My husband sometimes likes to stop here for urination and I like to look the scenery here because it is beautiful and we can see many mountains and a long water. This water is flowing from the water where we live.

BF811092-D63B-4667-9E27-F9190732FF5C.jpeg

After lunch, Sreyyuu wanted to leaned from iPad but my husband wanted to play with her. But Sreyyuu don’t care with him and he asked me for took pictures of him with her. He always did it almost every day and sometimes he made me bored of him too but he also made me laugh.

DD09D709-0582-47A4-8FA4-97E96F1ED45C.jpeg

Here is rain a weekend already and maybe rain until tomorrow or more. I have never lived in a place with so much rain like this before.

AA34C7AC-7D4F-4DEC-B77B-E2BF3B18693E.jpeg

My brother is almost done with the loft. My little girl love this loft a lot.

94BFC0DE-35B4-45AB-A391-536B7A6613A7.jpeg

Today my husband made my uncle make a chair for the people want to sit and relax for look river. This chair we can sleep also because it’s a big and long chair. I think it’s done tomorrow.

E0DD4FA7-A222-41B6-B208-7FAB7D6CFECE.jpeg

Today it is raining less, so the river is receding and a little bit clean water now.

2663259F-372F-49BD-AD67-ADE815E9D9C5.jpeg

I hope it’s stop rain soon and then I can make my work in my small garden and around my land. Thank you for your support and visited my post. Have a beautiful day.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Your place is so beautiful. It might rain alot but it is nice to see you all so much happier.

 2 years ago  

Yes, there is beautiful! That is made us have a lot of fun. Thank you for your comment and I appreciate that.

 2 years ago  

The scenery around your house is very beautiful, I like to see it. The nature is still very natural, it feels like we are on vacation every day if we live there.

Btw, it's so funny to see SreyYuu's pouty face because she doesn't want to be hugged by Justin 😄😄

 2 years ago  

We always feeling fresh because of nature. Thank you so so much for your kind words and time.

 2 years ago  

Nice natural environment, all the scenes are fascinating. However, the fried breads seemed quite interesting to me. The extraordinary moments of ordinary life were great.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for your interesting. Have a great day.

Really very beautiful scenery around your house, especially I really like the view you photographed on the road to the school house.

 2 years ago  

Me too love those sceneries. I am really glad you love it. Have a beautiful day.

 2 years ago  

I love how beautiful your land is and the scenery all around. Even with the rain. Your cabin is coming along nicely, can't wait to see it finished.

 2 years ago  

It’s still rain here and I just hope it rains less, every day is too much rain. Thank you for your kind words.

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago  

Thank you so so much @qurator 🙏🏻

 2 years ago  

That is beautiful picture, the river flow is very strong in the flood.

 2 years ago  

Yes, it’s right! Thank you for stopping by.

Dear @sreypov, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

Nature is always beautiful! I am glad to share beautiful pictures of nature with you.