Beautiful Pictures Of A Dragonfly 🏞

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

E969075C-1EE3-4A7B-A3E8-4DFC9340126A.jpeg

Hello dear insects friends. Today it rained all morning, but at noon the sun was shining. After sunrise, I went for a walk in the garden and I met this dragonfly in the garden. At first I was scared to get close to it because I don’t wanted to make it flew away from over there. But I need to get close to it for the pictures. When I stand next to it, it makes me feel like it is not flying away from me because it is so quiet.

E67E02D9-1BC0-4F75-97AB-F0B6739D0553.jpeg

But it looks at me sometimes. I was able to take pictures around it and get a lot of beautiful pictures.

51CDA99A-FD22-41E9-BC63-5F3A48DEE548.jpeg

As I was talking photo of it with the view of the foothills, I slipped and fell, causing it to fly off and stop somewhere else.

63805867-0A05-4C1C-BE06-4A25300329B9.jpeg

I got up and followed it to take pictures again because it was not far from me. This kind I used see it so many times around my place and in Suriname.

9BDC28BE-30CA-472B-8D4A-16FD0D342AA7.jpeg

There are a lot of dragonflies here, but they are usually very difficult to photograph. This is the first dragonfly that is easier for me to photograph. I hope I meet all the insects easy to take pictures like it.

30A5D728-4E3E-42E2-940C-EBBE7CBDF372.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by and support my blog. Good night everyone 😘.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

Dragonflies are animals that can teach us many things in life, although often in everyday life people with light bodies are equated with dragonflies another angle we can see the beauty of a creature called a dragonfly with its uniqueness

 last year  

Yes and every animals can teaches us something that we need in life. Have a wonder week.

 last year  

wooooo..that's really a perfect catch, maybe challenge this time the sign will get the number 1 ranking ha ha ha ha... Tetapi perlu saya ingatkan, jika saya mengikuti challenge kali ini,,, saya harus Anda pertimbangkan sebagai lawan terberat anda hahaha....

 last year  

Thank you very much 😉. But because it is gentle, I can shoot beautifully. Have a great day.

You really know how to bring out the beauty in insects. Hope the fall did not hurt you my friend.

 last year  

It does not hurt me. Thank you so much for caring.

Lovely photos! I have always liked dragonflies! 😊

 last year  

They are very pretty and have a nice day.

Wow. You've got the best model there! That's a beautiful shot.😍

 last year  

Thank you so much for the nice words ☺️

 last year  

វាជាសត្វដែលស្លូតមែនដែលរំខាន

 last year  

ចា៎បងមែនហើយ

Awesome captured mate. A lot of memories connected with this one Pic I mean dragonfly.

 last year  

Thank you dear, I appreciate that.

Welcome. !PIZZA

I am very entertained to see this beautiful dragonfly, the photo you took is perfect.

 last year  

Oh really? Thank you ☺️.

very accurate photography, in my area the animal is called denden tiger.

 last year  

Thank you for the stopping visit and comments.

This dragonfly reminds me of my childhood days, where my cousins loves to chase them. By the way, yiu have a great shot indeed. ♥️

 last year  

I also remember that. Kids catch them a lot but I don’t know if they still do it. Have a nice day.

I used to stay at the village while I was a child. One of happy memories was chasing after dragon flies.

 last year  

Yes, that’s my good memories of me too. Have a nice day.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@idksamad78699(3/5) tipped @sreypov (x1)

Join us in Discord!

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

Thank you 😊 for the nice words.