Dig Plants & Made Firewood 🔥 Picked Tomatoes To Made Dinner Salad 🥗

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

FD80C038-8E09-4171-B2C2-F86C2C2B61A9.jpeg

Hello dear Hive friends, today I picked my tomatoes in garden for my husband made a salad for dinner. I picked some of these tomatoes almost every day. Some day my little girl picked it also when she it’s ripe.

885FDE02-1EBB-4738-8007-2A84DD5EBD81.jpeg

Today, a lot of ripe tomatoes, but it is almost out of fruits, because the tree is also old. I have a few tomatoes are just got flowers but they are look not good like these tomatoes.

4A9BE1F3-BBB8-4286-B730-E65D42236D0C.jpeg

I picked these tomatoes is from one tree and there were some left over.

1EF0ECE1-F879-46B7-B86E-D689EA43F231.jpeg

This one tomato my little girl picked it from the other day and she said it’s looks really fun and strange tomato. When she give it to me, laughing a lot. What do you know why she is laugh at this tomato? I think I understand why but I want to asked her why are you laughing? And she not say anything and just laughing and go away.

7DE0891A-AE2D-4155-BFCB-6F9C65E9A142.jpeg

This is my husband salad for dinner. It’s easy salad and fast for eat. He made it what vegetables we have at home. He used tomatoes, cucumber, carrot, olive fruits, olive oil, white pepper, lemon juice, fried tofu and salt. He cuts everything like small and mixed up together. Sreyyuu love it so much because it’s easy to eat and taste good.

800699A7-CDD5-4EC5-80D0-3F2E673E307A.jpeg

Before we eat dinner last night my husband wanted to making fire for the night before we got dinner. But he wanted to change the place. Normally he made the firewood a little far from our house and normally Sreyyuu do not go to grill firewood with us more.

So my husband think if he make the fire near the house maybe Sreyyuu come every time he does. But this place has some plants growing and I don’t wanted to make them dead. So I said to him when he making the firewood that, if you make the firewood over there, those plants will be to dead. Then he trying to dig them and I see him doing like that, I wanted to help him. It’s difficult to take them because its roots go deep into the ground, and the soil here is very rocky. He kept doing it and kept saying, "Oh, tired." I just help pull it out and he digs and cuts the roots.

4F2F73E0-D60D-4C2B-8673-9D41E128EB7A.jpeg

After we eat dinner already we are enjoyed to grill the firewood and listening music song together. Good night dear friends.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  
 last year  

It really feels good when at home, we have our own garden which is not only planted with beautiful flowers but also various kinds of vegetables or herbs, such as tomatoes, chilies, galangal, etc. yes like your family @sreypov. Apart from being more hygienic, at least it can save money on shopping for our household kitchen needs..

Thank you for sharing with us sreypov, it must be very fun to enjoy the bonfire with your family at home at night 😍😍

 last year  

We always enjoying with bonfire night and I happy to grow vegetables in garden. Thank you so much for your nice feedback. Have a great day.

a very good and complete post. one of the fruits that is very often used in cooking vegetables is tomatoes. it would be better if we don't buy tomatoes but plant them in the home garden because tomatoes are very easy to live and not difficult to care for.

 last year  

Yes, that’s right and we love tomatoes. Thank you for your feedback.

 last year  

I love tomatoes. Freshly picked from the garden. The salad is so mouthwatering and for sure it is yummy. What a lovely family indeed. Stay safe and God bless.

 last year  

Thank you for your kind words. Have a great weekend.

 last year  

Don't mention it. It's my pleasure. Have a blessed weekend too there. God bless.

 last year  

Please send me one kilogram. Thanks

 last year  

I do not have a kilo for tomatoes but I have some for picking some day.

 last year  

Your tomatoes are very tasty and are a lot better than the one you bought.

 last year  

I hope we have a lot tomatoes in garden.

 last year  

This one of the best tomatoes shape. I am really like this tomato this looking are the very very interesting

 last year  

Thank you for your interested it.

 last year  Reveal Comment
 last year  

They are good because I take care of them a lot. Thank you 😊