Happy Shopping Day 🛍️ & Met A Friend In The Supermarket

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY3 months ago

IMG_2472.jpeg

Hello everyone, we are enjoyed a lot in Battambang city with shopping in super market and food. As you know we living in the mountains so we can’t shopping in big markets and super markets a long time.

IMG_2489.jpeg

IMG_2513.jpeg

In Battambang has a few super market and have a lot of the big markets. Battambang is a big city and many people. This is 7-eleven market and it’s my first time to see Slurpee machine. My husband said it’s normally in US. I thought they had in Phnom Penh super market but I never saw them because I do not go to big supermarket.

IMG_2487.jpeg

This is a Lucky supermarket and they have a lot of snacks and other stuff. We also met a old friend from this supermarket too. I do not remember him because I just met him a time when I knew Justin at first time in Pailin city. But my husband remember him very well and we talked a lot and after we said goodbye for shopping.

IMG_2488.jpeg

While we were paying for the items we bought, he called Justin and told him to forget something. We are gotten winders and then my husband walked to him and he put $100 in my husband’s hand and removed very fast. My husband asked him why? He said because you are very nice person and he go away from us. We can’t say anything to him. He made us very surprised.

IMG_2473.jpeg

This is vegetarian restaurant. They have a lot of Chinese food and some of Khmer food.

IMG_2477.jpeg

IMG_2479.jpeg

My two daughters want new clothes to wear to school. And I take them to buy at Boeung Chhouk market.

IMG_2480.jpeg

IMG_2481.jpeg

Later we looked at the various items sold in the market.

IMG_2482.jpeg

IMG_2490.jpeg

After we left Battambang to our house and my husband went to take away Indian food for eating on the road. We also had many snacks for eating on the Tuk-Tuk.

IMG_2474.jpeg

Have a beautiful day everyone 😊🙏🏻❤️.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Wow! I can't imagine how mesmerized you were with the slurpee machine, I was like that as well when we went to the 711 store near our home since I don't like having drinks so I didn't know about the slurpee machine but my son who is an avid fan of slurpee was just so cool operating the machine filling his cup.. haha. I felt so Jurassic that time!!😁🤪
Anyways, this is truly a big store with loads of stuff to choose from.
Justin is really something, imagine your friend gave him an early Chinese Angpao! Haha

 3 months ago  

I was very surprised when I see it. I never know this machine existed. I feel old when I see kids using them. Yeah I think it is an early Chinese Angpao. Have a nice day.

Not everyone is lucky to have a happy complete Family like me.But I enjoy reading your post and watching your happy family pics.Maybe I can also post our Market experience here with my kids :)

 3 months ago  

Okay, wait to see your post. Thank you for your stopping by.

@tipu curate :)

 3 months ago  

Thank you 🙏🏻

@sirenahippie says - Nice family outing. Hugs!

Manual Curation by sagarkothari88, Suggested By @sirenahippie
Hive Curators Join Discord | Support Witness | Follow Curation Trail
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️