Monkey-B And My Husband Go To Kampot, Srey-Yuu Has A Visitor, & More!

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Hello everyone. Today my husband and @sakana to visit Kampot with our friend from USA. I wanted to go with them too but @srey-yuu she wants studying the most visit. So I need to stay with her. Before our friend leave our house we would love to make a small party last night for him. But our family is not drinking beer so I invite my neighbor to drink beer with him.

A285391E-4590-43D3-B2F6-1F6C724F217D.jpeg

Our little neighbors are visiting us. Our friend loves to play and talk with them because they are so lovely.

9E095C2C-3755-4213-9D44-6181485B1998.jpeg

When lunch I made Gadoda for our friend and my husband made his food also.

0F4E04EC-54B1-4D21-93A0-1C36E1088E54.jpeg

During I made a fire wood for grill meat and for making a small party and SreyYuu’s friend came visit her for play badminton. They studying in a classroom together and they have the same age. They ride a motorbike to school together every day.

B3D90992-4D28-4BED-9E8F-C36D82FD8955.jpeg

After they stopped playing they came to visit and talked with me. Aboom came visit us also and we talked and laughed together. My husband called Aboom Spider boy because he loves to wear spiders clothes almost every day. He has a spider hat also. Our friend loves calling him Spider boy too.

05BD4248-3AD6-497F-93AF-2EBC17788854.jpeg

50770023-6B13-4340-9283-BDC17D0205AF.jpeg

Our friend enjoyed eating grilled beef with papaya pickles and beer a lot.

E75615F7-93F8-4FE0-B562-9D5D925352DA.jpeg

70FAF7A3-17B3-47BE-9EB5-BFD9ACEA8871.jpeg

Sakana enjoyed cooking and talking with us. She played until 8 o’clock and I told her to pack her clothes and go for to Kampot tomorrow. Then she told with her sister and she had a crying. I asked her why you cried and she said that, she wanted to go with dad but she didn’t know if she go or not. I said, if you want to go you go why you crying and she said because me and SreyYuu are not going with her. I told her for many reasons and persuaded her to sleep, but she did not want to sleep with her sister, she said she wanted to sleep with me. I understand because she never left me, this is the first time she went out without me. Now they are in Phnom Penh. Stay healthy everyone.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  
 last year  

The first picture is epic . That was super awesome badminton return ;). Bdw , glad the kid have fun at that day . Cheers.

 last year  

Thank you so much 😊

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 last year  

Many thanks for your support my post.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sreypov.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 last year  

Thank you too