My Plants Around The House 🏡 🌶️🍠

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month

IMG_6157.jpeg

Hello dear Hive friends, how is your weather in your place? In here still raining and so cold weather. Today I would like to show you my some plants that I grew around our house. I have many different plants that I grow almost three years and now I still growing some plants.

IMG_6180.jpeg

I have been planting this passion tree near the river for two years. Now it has a lot of fruit. It looks really beautiful when we look at them to the riverside.

IMG_6179.jpeg

It ripens one or two fruits almost every day and my little daughter likes to visit and pick them for me sometimes too. It tastes deliciously sweet. This passion fruit is yellow when ripe.

IMG_6161.jpeg

IMG_6159.jpeg

These are my big chillies in garden and they are ripe some now. In this pepper garden I grow a lot of vegetables, but some of the vegetables I grow are not good and some are not growing. I don’t know why maybe a lot of rain.

IMG_6181.jpeg

These are cassava I planted last month, now they have grown leaves. I also grew sweet potatoes.

IMG_6182.jpeg

This is a passion fruit whose fruit is red, and its taste is sweet and sour.

IMG_6184.jpeg

This banana, which grows near cabin, it has ripened, and its fruit is very sweet.

IMG_6186.jpeg

This is a papaya tree and I put a lot of cows poop. I hope it grows well and have more fruits.

IMG_6185.jpeg

This is a sugarcane, I just planted a weekend.

IMG_6162.jpeg

I hope you are doing well everywhere you are.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  

We have a gloomy weather still, but it's better than the nonstop raining. Anyways you'll have a lot of harvesting to do in the coming days. They all look so healthy. Such a good crops 🤩✨

Wow you have a lot of plants around. It is really a season of passion fruit this time because our neighborhood also harvested their passion fruit and sell some of them to us.

 last month  

It's good you have a good neighbor. Thank you for stopping by.

It's nice that your house was surrounded by these kind of plants that you can harvest very soon :) It's so satisfying that you can get some food to eat in your own backyard.

 last month  

We picked some of them now and in future we will have a lot of fruits. Thank you 😊

Your plants are like vitamins to my eyes. It feels relaxing whenever healthy fruits and vegetables can be seen in the backyard.

 last month  

Yeah, that’s right! Thank you for your good feedback.

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 last month  

Thank you so much for your support.

Hello friend, it seems like you live in paradise.
Thanks for sharing.

 last month  

Hello! Yes, it's a good place and beautiful like paradise.

Yummy! Fresh passion fruit and bananas sound amazing to me :<)

 last month  

They are my favorite fruits and their taste are good too.

I remember eating ripe passion fruit from my sister's garden, last year. It was the best tasting fruit ever. I shared it in this post:

Teaching kinds valuable skills - Foraging

and here's my nephew enjoying this amazing fruit, fresh from the tree:

Thanks for bringing back those memories :<)
❤️