Take Food To Angkor Wat Pagoda 🗿 A Hot Weather

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast month (edited)

IMG_4754.jpeg

Hello everyone, how are you? I'm not okay this weekend because I got sick but now is better. I have a lot of pictures from Khmer new year days. So I to share with you guys.

IMG_4756.jpeg

On Khmer New Year, I cooked and went to the pagoda with my family in Siem Reap and we wanted to go to Angkor Wat, an ancient pagoda. Which is an ancient pagoda and next to the temple of Angkor Wat, which is hundreds of years old. Unfortunately, I did not take many pictures due to the hot weather at that time.

IMG_4755.jpeg

After we took photos together at the pagoda and some Angkor Wat, we asked each other to return home. As we were driving back, we said we wanted to have lunch on the road in Angkor Wat.

IMG_4758.jpeg

In the area near Angkor Wat, there are many food and snack shops. Unfortunately, at that time I did not take pictures because of the crowds and the hot weather.

IMG_4757.jpeg

Every year the weather is not so hot, but this year the temperature reaches 40C 41C in Siem Reap. Makes it difficult for people to travel outside. But we do not forget to prepare food to give to the monks at the pagoda or to reunite the family. Because it is our tradition.

IMG_4759.jpeg

IMG_4027.jpeg

After we got home, most of us were in air-conditioned rooms because the weather made it difficult for us to live without air conditioning or a fan. Gathering to visit the pagoda together is really fun, but because of the hot weather also makes us feel less good.

IMG_4763.jpeg

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  
 last month  

It is very good news that you were sick and now you are very healthy. In Khmer New Year, I cooked and went to Siem Reap Pagoda with my family and you had a nice moment with your family. Currently, there is a lot of heat and heat around, because of which we have no choice but to control it. Hope you have a good day. Best wishes to you.

 last month  

Thank you so much. Have a great day.

Angkor wat in cambodia is one of the best wonders in the World, if I'm not mistaken. The place is full of hidden historical events and a great structures from the past.

By the way, That is a good news for you of getting well better Ma'am. Sickness is not easy our body will become weak.

 last month  

Yes, we have a lot of stories of Angkor Wat and other temple but I difficult to write because my English is not good. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Even me, My English is not really good but I try my best. ☺️

 last month  

Yes we are all well and hope you and your family are all much better. Wishing you all the best and a speedy recovery. I loved the scenery at the pagoda, a beautiful setting. Unfortunately we also missed the food scenes ha ha ha.

 last month  

Thank you so much my friend, you are very kind ❤️

 last month  

ចូលវត្តធ្វើបុណ្យដើម្បីឧទឹសកុសល្យជូនដូនតាយើងនិងបានបង្រៀនក្មេងៗអោយមើលឃើញគំរូល្អៗដែលយើងបានធ្វើ

 last month  

ច៎ាបងត្រូវហើយបង

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 last month  

Angkor-wat-pagoda seen from afar is beautiful.

 last month  

Thank you 😊