Update Our Fence And Our Daily Life From Stueng Kach

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year (edited)

AD65C871-D4EE-48E0-B85F-806A724CAA5D.jpeg

We have built a fence, but it is not finished yet due to various problems. But it’s very close to finished soon if we can get the wood in this weekend. Wood is now more expensive and it gives us some problems. So after we build the fence, we have no plans to do anything on our land.

We have a plan after building the fence, if anyone wants to buy our land, we will also sell it and use that money to repay my husband's family, which we borrowed to buy this land, if there is any left, we will find a country that allows our family to live together.

5A6BD814-4DC0-4564-99C0-1EE6CAE4093A.jpeg

Every day I watch them work and cook three meals for them and I talk with them a lot because we’re relatives.

20DE9650-DE2E-44AE-B49C-0F054834940B.jpeg

9D0FC366-C4A1-402A-945E-98BAC257EF2B.jpeg

Yesterday, my husband and I ride the Tuk-Tuk to take Monkey-B from school. We bought some vegetables and snacks for came home. Everything from there are expensive but we still to buy them because no choice.

DACF2EC3-C7E9-4129-B91F-180A71C8FB7F.jpeg

After afternoon our neighbors came for visit us and played with our daughters.

F3F19BCE-9BC1-48A8-8484-9BE230A2FC82.jpeg

But after Mayii came to ask the Monkey to go swimming with her, Ah Boom also wanted to go swimming too, but his father would not let him go. Makes Ah Boom angry with his dad so much. I said to his dad that, let him go swimming, it's okay because the water is not deep. His dad told me, I can’t let him go to swimming with these girls because Mayii and Monkey were not wearing swimsuits. I said, oh really? I don’t know because normally they wear the clothes for swimming every time, I thought maybe they thought do not have other people looking at them.

E86C6A2C-75C4-46FA-B2D2-6F0B13686AB9.jpeg

He upset with his dad and did not talk to anyone until he went swimming with my brother and my uncle after they stopped working at 5 o'clock. After he came back from river he was so enjoyed and told his dad, finally I could go to swim and he make a big laugh to his dad 😜. Good night everyone ❤️.

sr.png
CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
🙏 GIVE THANKS 🙏
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters
Sort:  
 last year  

It is been a tough situation in house working process. If you're able to get the wood in this weekend, it should be finished soon! I am happy that he is finally laugh which is the great moment for the family.

 last year  

អរគុណបង

Super nice fence. They say good fences make good neighbours. !LUV

Greetings from An Man Bot! The Bot that loves An Man

I broke out of the digital ones and zeros so I could follow An-man!

So you are the ChatGPT....well hello and welcome. When you are done crawling the net remember that not all humans are destructive to one another.

 last year  

Thank you 😊

I hope you and your family find a solution, as you've find till now. Keep up the hope! 💪

 last year  

Thank you 😊

 last year  

Awesome work with the fence. The fence look so nice .

!PIZZA

 last year  

Thank you 😊

A very high fence is made of wood and is understood to be quite strong.

 last year  

My husband loves high fence.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sreypov.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tommyl33(2/10) tipped @sreypov (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!