You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 The Weekly ASEAN Hive "Hot Goss" 👩‍⚖️ #55 🤢 Stomach Ache Festivals, Human Gerbils, & Feline Frighteners 🙀

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

Shhhs...now my secret been reveal 🙈. If stomachace competition have great reward, I might join it. I will be make sure to eat something that making a nice fart before the competition day !LOL

Thanks for mentioned my post too 😁

Sort:  

I went to the doctors to see him about my memory loss.
But I forgot to mention it to him.

Credit: reddit
@asean.hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/6)

 last year  

Haha, what a lovely comment. I am most delighted when ASEAN Hivers get a giggle from this curation.