You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤖 The A.I. Me Has Free Time To Lay In Hammocks, Laugh At Passports, Star In "Spaceballs", & More 🛂

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITYlast year

!LOLZ would like to try out this AI apps or software too. You got funny banana pictures there 🙈.

Sort:  

In my past life I was a turtle.
It is slowly coming back to me.

Credit: reddit
@justinparke, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne

(4/6)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

 last year  

A lot of the website-based AI image generators are really good, but after one or two images you quickly reach your free usage for the day. Midjourney's free image generations are enough for me, I've never hit the limit yet, and it produces quality results. I pushed the limits with banana reiki I guess, those are like scenes from a bad dream.