You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don't You Have A Child Together? 👨‍🍼 I Always Get This Question 🤱🏽 & More 🪚🔨

The work is coming along nicely.

And don't mind those people. Whenever I encounter such situations, I try to remember that this is all they know and it's their way of life and living and they believe that they're helping. Although, if it happens way too often, it might get annoying, but instead of snubbing, I'll refrain myself.

Enjoy the weekend! 😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I do not care about them, but sometimes I wonder why they can ask these questions and let us do this or that on their own. I can not say that to anyone. Thank you for your feedback.

I do not care about them, but sometimes I wonder why they can ask these questions and let us do this or that on their own.

I understand that people are sometimes behaving or acting strangely. I often tell myself whenever I'm not able to solve the puzzle called "human" that I'll just have to let it be.