@thejamest goes to CASAY BEACH HUTS DALAGUETE

png_20221003_130733_0000.png

It was the 25th of September, yet an unexpected cold morning, I started my day with my cup of coffee and a piece of bread to fill up my empty stomach while getting ready to pick up my girlfriend because we are about to start our long awaited getaway trip.

IMG_20220929_143505_957.jpg

Our first stop is in Carcar Mcdo to grab some breakfast since it's still a long way to go because we are just using a motorcycle. So, I ordered my usual go to "two piece mushroom pepper steak meal" while my girlfriend ordered one piece mushroom pepper steak with egg and of course a breakfast meal would not be complete without a coffee.

IMG_20220929_143203_159.jpg

The day went on so peacefully, even though it's a little bit cloudy but the coolness of the breeze ironically brings warmth to my skin. When we arrive in Dalaguete, our goal is to find the resort but we first went to the town for our foods and needed things and the good thing was we were able to accidentally passed by the resort. Afterwards, the moment we've been enticing has finally come.

IMG20220925153228.jpg

The resort overall is actually really good. It was relaxing, the rooms are really cool they got this modern nipa hut thing going in, the vibe and ambience was unmatch and all the staff were accomodating. However, we really didn't get to enjoy the sea because it was unfortunately windy day so the waves are bigger than usual.

IMG20220926100842.jpg

IMG_20220929_143516_958.jpg

Hence, we started preparing for our lunch, we grilled pork, have some fruits and sweets. Right after that, we immediately go to the sea, we swam, we tried kayaking and it was definitely so much fun despite the weather being bad. Afterwards, we get back to the cabin already so that we can rest for a while.

IMG_20220929_143256_352.jpg

IMG20220925135209.jpg

While resting my girlfriend fell asleep, and I get bored so I went out of the room and I went to their little spot, it's near by the sea and I enjoyed the view and the air breeze while also enjoying my snacks and surprisingly, there's already a dog beside me and I gave him food and I felt like the dog feels safe around me so I tried playing with him and teaching him simple tricks and he became so comfortable with me. I named him Goldie because his eyes is as gold as the medal. I talked to him about my two little dogs as well and he just listens whille wagging his tail. So everywhere I go, he always follows me.

IMG20220926100041.jpg

IMG20220925163518.jpg

These were all my unforgettable and memorable experience in Casay Beach Huts Dalaguete. I enjoyed so much, the place, Goldie and the staff as well. It was just budget friendly and I can say it was all worth it. I invite you all to kindly try to visit this place. https://www.facebook.com/casaybeachhuts

IMG20220925152358.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I actually have just research about this place on FB while looking for beach recommendations for the weekend and then I stumble upon your post, I think it's the universe telling me to go and check Casay Beach Huts this weekend 😅

It's really your destiny to go there hahaha. Try it and it will be worth it I promise. ☺️

Congratulations @thejamest! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Kamusta po @thejamest? Napili po namin ang post na ito sa aming curation ng MCGI Cares(Hive) community. Nais po namin kayo na anyayahan sa aming community na nag aaral ng salita ng Dios.

Maaari rin po natin i-follow ang aming Official Facebook page

Keep doing the great job po ❤️

image.png

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Everything looks so perfect, nice trip :)

Thank you @danlop ❤️

 2 years ago  

ENJOY your travaing life dear. Very nice keep it up.

Let's enjoy while we were young❤️

very fun travelling, very cool place..moreover rowing a small boat going to the middle of the sea, it's amazing.
Thank you for sharing with us the beautiful moments of your trip.

It's my pleasure my friend! Thank you so much 😭❤️

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yes indeed my friend☺️