You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #32 - ⌚🪀 Family Heirlooms 💍🧺 With Ecency Prizes

This new challenge is very interesting, I want to join this soon when my Resource will replenish. I dont have enough Resources to make a post.

By the way, I will congratulate thise selected user for karaoke challenge. 👏👏

Sort:  
 last year (edited) 

Oh sorry, is it resource credits you don't have enough of? With the latest update, you can now delegate resource credits, so I am glad to delegate a little until you get some more post payouts powered up and it is no longer a problem.

I delegated you a bit of resource credits, but I see you're withdrawing a lot of HIVE, this is probably what's preventing you from having enough credits. I always recommend you try and reach 500 HP before withdrawing any HIVE.