My Hometown

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220828175318.jpg
No need to pay for thousands just to see and witness a beautiful scenery , if you're on a province you will know that 😍

Above picture is raw one , no filter , that's the exact scenery you can see when you go outside in our house .It was take 3pm after a rainfall.
I felt boredom staying on the house and so I decided to went out and have my walk . This viwe captured my attention and hola , I took my camer then click 📷

After that another shot I took from the rice fields and coconut trees . I thank God I was able to capture those scenes
IMG20220828175509.jpg
The grass,the clouds,the trees, woahh beauty indeed 😍💚

IMG20220828175503.jpg
Another angle, which is the rice fields.That's the source of income of most people in our place.We called them farmers/laborers if they do not own the land they work for

IMG20220828102729.jpg
This was taken while having my moment on the field.This is very good when you have a cup of coffee to sip 😅

IMG20220828101620.jpg
This flower is a family of saging-saging. I decided to take shot on it because I find it rare because of its star shaped flower.During my childhood days we used this as an earings

IMG20220820151445.jpg
Our place is also our source of happiness. The picture above is my aunt, so you see?? Province is not only for relaxation but also for having photo shoots . Having a photo shoot on the rice field is fun and thrilling because you need to go through muddy way and itchy grassses. Despite of those

Here are some very good shots that we took ⬇️
IMG20220820151439.jpg
My aunt with her native hat

IMG20220820151416.jpg
Smile not because everything is perfect and fine but because God is good all the time

IMG20220820151448.jpg

IMG20220820151425.jpg

All I can say is that , Province is the best place to stay , relax and be comfortable.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

U are so lucky to have a house with beautiful scenery. It is difficult to find this kind of scenery at big city 🌆🌆

Yes indeed, province is really amazing

 2 years ago  

Nice seeing you here, keep up the good work and habaan mo konti ang blog mo.

Hello po nay ,hehe .Okay po I will 😍. Learning pa lang po , It's been a long time na din kasi na di nakapag vlog

 2 years ago  

Beautiful pictures! I love stay and visit countryside too.

That's. Nice sis , province is a great escape

I'm so glad that you're loving the same vibe with me, which is the peace and the calmness that you can find in province.
You have a very nice hometown. 🥰

Congratulations @tsuko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yes sis, that is the truth, smile because God is good all the time.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much, yes I would love to do that

Thank you so much po