ASEAN Hive Community Challenge #105 How Do You Beat The Heat?

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY13 days ago

IMG_20221209_115657.jpg

Happy weekend hive and @asean.hive community. My post today is my entry to sir @jutinparke community How do we Beat the Heat?

My husband and his family is not a typical type that we'll planned to go out and go somewhere place that will make them comfortable. Not a leisure type, I prove that when you started from rugs your first priority is to change the form of your lifestyle. They rather choose to stay in their houses.

21 years I remember one time, we went to a sea near us to swim in a salt water. The reason; my sister in law has psoriasis like my husband. She needed to try if salt water can helped her get rid of it. Because of their inherited condition there's a chance that they'll be kicked out from work. Psoriasis is a skin disease that pops out if the person is stress and can't control the hormones to control the itching.

We are all present the kids enjoyed a lot. The alcohol wouldn't be missed out, it was also as hot as the temperature we have right now.

At present; April 20, 2024 me, hubby, Ria and our friends should be at Pangasinan Beach Resort but because a conflict happened the planned was all cancelled. Last year I wrote our beach experience in Zambales Beach Resort it's like if wasn't planned with his friends will not go on outing. But you knew my folks a situation we have in our place. Hubby's family goal is write we need to change our lifestyle first.

IMG_20221209_115749.jpg

IMG_20221209_115730.jpg

IMG_20221209_115832.jpg

IMG_20221209_115917.jpg

You can see that Ria is enjoying her steel swimming pool 😄 well a basin like is kinda rare. To be honest that basin is already 2 two decades old or more. It also has a sentimental Value to me. Even she jumps I don't have to worry that I'll break. I let her play with some of her toys almost an hour to beat the heat. While I remember I took a bath with an ice on a pale and the results was wow refreshing 😉

IMG_1711518328209.jpg

Thank you so much for reading, stay hydrated and always keep safe.
Love lots, @usagigallardo015

Sort:  
 13 days ago  

This post just reminded me about how much fun kids can have with a hose. I remember having sprinklers that we would run around in for hours probably destroying the grass while we were doing it.

 10 days ago  

Hahaha 🤣 I wish my kids can ran off the grass too. I imagine it a garden right? Our house is too small I wish we could ran while we springkle with that hose

 4 days ago  

yes it was a garden / yard. When I was a kid we had a very large garden and would play in it all day in the summer. I'm sure my parents were not very happy about the water bill.

Kids love playing in the water like my baby who cries if I take her out of the water especially this hot season.

Last two months ago, I had hives on my skin. I had rashes and it was itchy. I was really scared. I’m glad it doesn’t come back. It was the effect of depo porvera. I will never be injected again because of the bad side effect. It’s stressing to feel something different in your body especially when you see rashes on your skin. I wish that their psoriasis will go away so they could still work. My friend has it but she’s right now a single mom and working. Yet, she works on and off because of her situation. Anyhow, they can live a normal life but with maintenance. I wish that there are no diseases in the world.

 10 days ago  

I wish that there are no diseases in the world.

That's all we wanted to happen but Christ our savior is always there to heal our wounds. I hope your really fine. Kids really love water 💦 they feel the comfort. Thank you so much for dropping by @iamshane48788

 13 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 10 days ago  

Thank you so much for the support 🙏🏻@asean.hive