From Wonderful Day Off to Unwell Feeling The Next Day

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY26 days ago

I was not feeling well yesterday 😔 all I did was to take a nap together with Ria. But as I woke up I was feeling very dizzy 😵. And I really hate that feeling. I tried to laid down again. I just thought that maybe I forced myself too much to get up that I wasn't carefully standing. But the more I move in the bed the more I get dizzy. I message my two kids that's on school and asked them what time are they going home. Perfectly they are almost done. I also eat one tablespoon of sugar but nothings change. All I did was to steady, relax and rest in peace lol 😂... I also told hubby about my situation he was worried but he can't do nothing because his far away.

img_1716299967345.jpg

Thankfully before dinner I felt a relief. I was a getting a bit fine and decided to sleep early. Before ten in the evening I finished all the task that I needed to be done online and offline. I remember I wrote about my health condition here in @asean.hive my blood pressure turns down whenever I experience sleepless nights. So I hope that's the only reason why. Sometimes I'm in a point that I don't know what I'm going to do first in my phone. Online world helped me a lot but we must endure the consequences.

A beautiful start of the morning, mister sun is about to shine it's brightest. While we need to washed our dirty clothes for the whole week. The clothes surely dried quickly,

IMG_20240520_061909_536.jpg

IMG_20240520_061910_858.jpg

IMG_20240518_130205_372.jpg

IMG_20240518_130216_751.jpg

For lunch hubby cooked this delicious misua with sponge gourd, peel shrimp and crab 🦀. It was supposed to be a recipe but my husband doesn't want me taking pictures while his cooking. But of course I didn't forget the important part; the finished product. It just doesn't look good but it's really delicious. I was the one who needs to cooked our meal because it his day off. He needs to be resting but he still helped me everything in the house. I was lucky that we have him because his trying best for our family.

IMG_20240518_091402_682.jpg

IMG_20240518_090927_832.jpg

Hubbys motorcycle has trouble so he told me his going to the repair shop to have it checked. As he arrive home he brought us this snack and ice cream perfect for the hot season. He said that his slippers was wrecked. I wonder why he didn't bother to bought one pair. I pitty him that point, his salary is not enough for our expenses but we are trying to do our best for the kids.

IMG_20240517_184046_432.jpg

IMG_20240517_175534_711.jpg

IMG_20240517_175805_584.jpg

For dinner my mother in law called @katsuki29 she paddle on the way to her grandma. And here what she brought home. Fresh fishes, we helped one another to cleaned it up put the spare on the fridge. So the next day we have a free meal.

Thank you so much for reading
Much love, @usagigallardo015

Sort:  

I like the idea of cooking misua. I’m sure it is very appetizing. It’s my first time to hear that misua can be mixed with seafoods because here, we usually mix it with pork. I’m now craving at your husband’s version. What a good husband you have for cooking for his family. I’m also craving for an icecream in this hot season.

I know that you have a hypertension, but is it the reason why you were dizzy? How did you feel when you were dizzy? Did you lose your balance when you try to get up? I'm just curious because 6-years ago, my vision became dark with with a shining star and it I saw a spiral. It was spinning. It gave me trauma until these days. I'm scared to go out alone because I'm afraid caused by that trauma.

 24 days ago  

I don't know what kind of mine would it be I just observed that when I have consecutive days of lack sleep this will I feel after. All I can see is the sorrundings are moving, walls, stuff it's really traumatic my dear @iamshane48788

 23 days ago  

Hoping you feel better soon. Sometime we also have to take some good rest to avoid getting drained and feeling unwell. Take care!

 24 days ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ