Live Bollywood Playback Singer Concert; Kal Aaj Aur Kal

Hi everyone...

Did you know that India has so many playback singers, a singer who's sung the song in the Bollywood movie? You're right, every actor in the movie does not sing, they lipsync. If you know Shah Rukh Khan, he is just an actor, not singing any song in his movies.

Besides, the popular actor in each Bollywood movie, mostly, the playback singers would be famous if they sang a nice song. There are a lot of Playback singers that I like since my childhood, they are Udit Narayan, Kumar Sanu, Sonu Nigam, Shreya Goshal, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Alka Yagnik, and many more.

Last month, a club diaspora India in Indonesia arranged the event, a mini-concert for Bollywood singer fans, Udit Narayan, Shaan, and Baabul Supriyo, which sang a lot of popular Bollywood songs.

I have a good opportunity to watch their concert for free. Yup free cause I am a reporter for Bollywood Entertainment.

20220903_175212.jpg


Kal Aaj Aur Kal Concert


20220903_175739.jpg

alongside my friends in the Bollywood community


India Club is A club for diaspora India in Indonesia, which's always arranged many events for their community. The last event that I attended is Kal Aaj Aur Kal (This Night and Night) concert. This is a big event cause they invited the legend of Playback singer Bollywood, Udit Narayan.

I and my friends went to that concert and had fun there. So many old songs that make us nostalgic.

20220903_184808.jpg
before concert



I zoom out on the artist cause I and my friends are on level 3 of the station. It's extremely high and far.

Besides, there is a newcomers singer there. They are Raj Barman, Pratibha Baghel, and Bela Shende.

The concert went on for a very long time. It starts from 07.15 P.M until 02.00 A.M the next day. First, the newcomers perform, and the superstar Udit Narayan and Shaan, perform last. They sang medley, songs from other singers.


This is my favorite part about the concert, the trio Udit, Shaan, and Babul performed together on the stage.

In the middle concert, my boss, which's one of the biggest sponsors of that event asked me to go down, to the VVIP area, so this is the view from my chair, and I still zoom in on it!



This is the last, or ending of the concert. All artists stand on the stage together. It's really fun to meet them on the stage live. Even though the concert is persist I and my friends had a fun time. We were danced and sang together. The best part of the month.


20220902_214052.jpg

And this is my photo with Shaan while the pers conference event.


Thanks for reading my blog :D


image.png

Vivie Hardika


I have so much imagination in my head. Something that I can't achieve as a human and as a girl. So writing is very challenging. Since Junior High School, I have written whatever I want to write. Without skill, I just write what I want to read. Now I have 12th published novels and all of them are romance.

Yeah, I proudly say that I am a passionate author.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @viviehardika ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ
 2 years ago  

Wow.. this must be really amazing.. you got to watch a live event with musicians.. =)

Yup, really amazing cause their voice extremely good.

yup, that's very fun..