Gong Xi Fa Cai YEAR OF THE TIGER 2022

VideoCollagePG_1643647911330.jpg

This afternoon I'm working in my usual hub in the workplace upstairs coz I like the view there where I see the tallest buildings, which is the "rockwell" a very beautiful place to walk around or to do shopping in their power plant mall. So when I saw the building lights up, I was wondering why coz day one of my stay. I didn't see those lights and I was wondering and asked my roommate, what is the event? She smiled, and she wanted me to guess. Then I remembered that today is the day to welcome another new year.

Believing or not, I'm watching the fireworks that are literally just right outside the window where its on the side of my bed. I'm already asleep for two hours. I thought I was dreaming of the fireworks, but I guess I am not; it is real.

20220201_004046.jpg

20220201_004058.jpg

20220201_000235.jpg

20220201_000239.jpg

The fireworks last for 2 minutes and I didn't have experience of watching from upclose before. So I got lucky tonight, what an exciting year ahead.

I want to greet all my Chinese friends out there a Happy New Year! May this year be filled with happiness, health, and wealth. Have a blissful celebration with your loved ones, friends, and familys.

I can't wait to see my friends tomorrow and we are going to celebrate it. Yey! What should I get for this year? I'm thinking of a lucky charm, maybe a bracelet. What do you guys think? Help me choose. See you tomorrow.

Love,
Bella

Sort:  

Kaswerte ba kay nakawitness jod ka sa fireworks 😍😍 Happy chinese new year to you there sis! Always take care wherever you are. 😊❤️

Ahhh.. you are sweet. Thank you sis. you too please. And happy chinese year! Nice to meet you.😇

Congratulations @wanderingbella! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
 2 years ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ