Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Indeed. Actually, I've planted one with roots and leaves already but it died. Then I planted that one single leaf without roots yet it has thrived. Something to learn about the different stages of life, right?
As for the lemon grass, I think I will buy some stalks with roots. They will throw the roots anyway. The lemon grass will tend to die when you move the roots and I won't let that happen after carefully bringing it back to life. Lol!

Thank you for dropping by my page. I've read one of your posts about 'Wind' too. Will read the rest later. Thanks.

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

 3 years ago  

Thank you so much!

I'm glad you are liking my stories :)

I don't blame you for not risking the lemon grass! I planted some bunching onions which were discards - even the roots were molding. Except for a few being stolen by a squirrel they thrived, and will keep on providing greens until the winter kills them!

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@sarimanok! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @wrestlingdesires.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

 3 years ago  

Thank you!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sarimanok, you've been given LUV from @wrestlingdesires.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

 3 years ago  

Oh thank you!