Aseahive community Challenge:#82 Business on Wheels my entry

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY7 months ago

It's amazing how @justinparke recognizes business on wheels and arranges for this week's community challenge. If you hope to join This link will give you more information about the contest

It's been a long weekend for me and I got lost in time, and in fact, I forgot the password I made on my office computer too.
It's easy for me to miss weekly challenges: I have lots of distractions whenever I have time to dig photos I kept for a long time.

I have several stolen photos on Businesses on wheels: one is this little elf full of merchandise I saw in the boundary of Gingoog and Claveris, Misamis Oriental during our get away sponsored by my boss.

The vehicle is full of necessities at home be it for hygiene and for daily needs. I bet the owner wants to travel to go to different places but at teh same time earn too.

|

Another photo is a man selling fish on his motorcycles. He put on an extension on his vehicle, enough to hold ice buckets to keep the fish fresh as he travels.

His business makes people in remote place easy in buying food. They don't have to go got the market and lose their valuable time. And for th people to know he is coming he installs speakers and microphone and yells "isda, Isda!" as he drives along the road. But sometimes they are funny though;they keep telling the fish is fresh even if it's night already and teh ice has melted and teh fish is bruised from all the bumps on travelling.

Here comes our very own buy snad sell business way back two years ago: Scrap buy and selling.

Photos were taken by me on November 1, 2021 when I accompanied my husband in buying scraps from his friend. We bought lots of bottles and carried them in our motorcycle sidecar going home but got flat along the way and we stopped by on a vulcanizing shop

![](

Sadly, the business had to come to a pause because we lacked money for it. I hope someday we will be able to continue our business soon.


I knew lots of business on wheels in my place; it got popular since the target market could vary from time to time and merchants don't want to pay rent or could get away from demolitions like the ones that happens on the city.

Thsi will be all for now, I'm glad I made it to the contest. Good luck everyone and I have fun.

@pjprincess, @tonton23, @jurich60, @diosarich, what is your say on this?


Text and photos above are owned by me


made in canva

Sort:  
 7 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ ᴀɴᴅ ʀᴇʙʟᴏɢ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ