My son's Sweetest surprise on my birthday

in ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY6 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My littlel man knows how to melt my heart. Thsi vidoe was taken during my birthday while we took a walk towards my mother-in-law's house.

The kids were amazed by the beautiful wild sunflowers along the road and they each took flowers to paly with and my son did a sweet gesture to offer me the fower.

The video uplaoded is raw, uncut, unedited


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

image.png

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @yoieuqudniram.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 6 months ago  
Thanks for posting in the ASEAN Hive Community.

150.png
⋆ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴘᴏsᴛ ʀᴇᴄᴇɪᴠᴇᴅ ᴀɴ ᴜᴘᴠᴏᴛᴇ
⋆ ᴛʜᴇ ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ ғᴏʀ sᴏᴜᴛʜᴇᴀsᴛ ᴀsɪᴀɴ ᴄᴏɴᴛᴇɴᴛ ᴏɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ
sᴜʙsᴄʀɪʙᴇ ᴛᴏ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ
ғᴏʟʟᴏᴡ ᴛʜᴇ ᴀsᴇᴀɴ ʜɪᴠᴇ ᴄᴏᴍᴍᴜɴɪᴛʏ ᴠᴏᴛɪɴɢ ᴛʀᴀɪʟ
⋆ ᴅᴇʟᴇɢᴀᴛɪᴏɴ ʟɪɴᴋs   25 ʜᴘ50 ʜᴘ100 ʜᴘ500 ʜᴘ1,000 ʜᴘ

Note - For future posts please remember the ASEAN Hive guidelines of a 250+ minimum post body word count, thanks.

 6 months ago  

thank you so much for your support, @asean hive