PERDÓN PERDÓN - Ha Ash (Cover) By @Angymusic

in Hive Music3 years ago

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png

Hola hola mis amigos de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien y estén pasando un excelente Miércoles. Hoy les traigo una canción muy melancólica pero es una de mis favoritas de la banda Ha Ash. Espero les guste mucho. Gracias por el apoyo ✨❤️

ENGLISH:

Hello my Hive friends, I hope you are doing well and having a great Wednesday. Today I bring you a very melancholic song but it is one of my favorites from the band Ha Ash. I hope you like it a lot. Thanks for the support ✨❤️

IMG_20210502_145128_496.png

Perdóname por ver colores en un cielo gris
Por convencerme que a tu lado iba a ser feliz
Perdóname por entregarme a ti

Te imaginé sincero cuando no era así
Y si tenías ojos eran para mí
Discúlpame, pero qué tonta fui

Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que tú eras el amor de mi vida

Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado de un perdedor

Me dabas señales, pero no las veía (uh)
Creía que un día de pronto tú cambiarías (uh)
No puede ser, qué estúpida me vi

Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que tú eras el amor de mi vida

Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Perdón

Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado de un perdedor

Forgive me for seeing colors in a gray sky
For convincing me that by your side I would be happy
Forgive me for giving myself to you ...
I imagined you sincere when it was not like that
And if you had eyes they were for me
Excuse me but what a fool I was
I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life
Today I ask you
Sorry x3
For having trusted you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I beg your pardon, for having expected too much from a loser
You gave me signs but I didn't see them
I thought that one day suddenly you would change
It can't be, how stupid I looked
I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life
Today I ask you
Sorry x3
For having trusted you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands ...
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I ask for your forgiveness
Sorry...
Today I ask you for forgiveness, forgiveness, forgiveness
For having trusted you without doubting my heart
Give my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands ...
Sorry x3
For creating this false love story
And I apologize, for having expected too much from a loser

IMG_20210502_145131_643.png
IMG_20210502_145133_942.png

Letra

Lyrics

Instrumental:

IMG_20210502_150326_870.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @angymusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12