I´m with you - Avril Lavigne || cover by @dianakyv

in Hive Music4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


A pleasure to be with you again as always my dear friends from #hive, sharing musical content. Today I bring you a song by one of my favorite singers who marked a generation with her album "Let Go". For some so-called as the Princess of Pop Punk, she is a French-Canadian singer, songwriter, fashion designer, music producer, actress and philanthropist: "Avril Lavigne", a girl who began her musical career in 2001 after a performance in A fair. captivating many, and since then, he has made a difference with power pop and punk rock. Here I share one of his biggest hits "I'm with You" written by Canadian singer Avril Lavigne and The Matrix a production team made up of Scott Spock, Lauren Christy, Graham Edwards. I hope you like it!!!..

Un gusto estar nuevamente con ustedes como siempre mis queridos amigos de #hive, compartiendo contenidos musicales. Hoy les traigo un tema de una mis cantantes favoritas que marco una generación con su disco "Let Go". Para algunos llamada como la princesa del Pop Punk, ella es una cantante, compositora, diseñadora de moda productora musical, actriz y filántropa franco-canadiense: "Avril Lavigne", una chica que comenzó su carrera musical en el año 2001 luego de una presentación en una feria cautivando a muchos, y desde entonces, a marcado la diferencia con el power pop y el punk rock. Aquí les comparto uno de sus mas grandes éxitos "I'm with You" escrita por escrita por la cantante canadiense Avril Lavigne y The Matrix un equipo de producción conformado por Scott Spock, Lauren Christy, Graham Edwards. Espero que les guste!!.


image.png

Tema: I´m with you
Avril Lavigne


I'm standing on a bridge
I'm waitin' in the dark
I thought that you'd be here by now
There's nothing but the rain
No footsteps on the ground
I'm listening but there's no sound
Isn't anyone tryin' to find me?
Won't somebody come take me home?

It's a damn cold night
Trying to figure out this life
Won't you take me by the hand?
Take me somewhere new
I don't know who you are
But I, I'm with you
I'm with you

I'm looking for a place
I'm searching for a face
Is anybody here I know
'Cause nothing's going right
And everything's a mess
And no one likes to be alone
Isn't anyone tryin' to find me?
Won't somebody come take me home?

It's a damn cold night
Trying to figure out this life
Won't you take me by the hand?
Take me somewhere new
I don't know who you are
But I, I'm with you
I'm with you, yeah, yeah Oh

why is everything so confusing?
Maybe I'm just out of my mind
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah

It's a damn cold night
Trying to figure out this life
Won't you take me by the hand?
Take me somewhere new
I don't know who you are
But I, I'm with you
I'm with you
Take me by the hand
Take me somewhere new
I don't know who you are
But I, I'm with you
I'm with you
I'm with you
I'm with you


image.png

Gracias por Leerme, seguirme y escucharme
Gracias por tu apoyo
Thanks for reading me, following me and listening to me
Thanks for your support

kyv.png

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Hermoso mi amiga, felicidades.

 4 years ago  

Gracias mi amigo, bueno hice lo que pude!. este tema me encanta!.

Extrañaba tu mágica y bella voz, esta puesta en escena hace referencia no solo a tu dulce sonido sino que va más allá con la fuerza que le imprimes al instrumento y la potencia de ese sonido y el sentimiento, amo tu voz @dianakyv y en verdad #hive debe darle gracias por tenerte subiendo contenido de calidad como este. Felicidades mi bella y saludos a todos por allá...

 4 years ago  

Gracias Dani por tus hermosas palabras, ustedes también forman parte de los contenidos musicales de calidad!! que bueno estar rodeado de tanto talento!. un abrazo para ti!.

Prima me has traido muchos recuerdos con este tema, es hermoso y tu por supuesto que lo cantas a la altura. Que alegría verte de nuevo, me encantó esta interpretación. Dios te bendigaaaaaa. 😘

 4 years ago  

Mi prima esta mujer realmente hizo vibrar a mas de uno con sus excelentes temas!.. Pues también me trae muy buenos y gratos recuerdos. Me alegra que te haya gustado!. gracias por tu apoyo siempre.

Congratulations @dianakyv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Wow, esto deja sin palabras !! Como cantas, es un placer escucharte, gracias por compartir con el resto del mundo esta bella voz 💚

 4 years ago  

Muchas gracias mi querida @mipiano, me hace feliz verte comentar, para mi es un verdadero honor que te guste!